Admin and Site Enhancements (ASE) Pro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (733 entries)

en: (Default is 'secret')
zh_CN: （默认为“secret”）

en: (Default is 160px)
zh_CN: (默认值为 160px）。

en: (Default is 20%)
zh_CN: （默认为 20%）

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_CN: (从总共 _MAX_ 条记录中筛选)

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 120 seconds
zh_CN: 120 秒

en: 15 seconds
zh_CN: 15 秒

en: 2 minutes
zh_CN: 2 分钟

en: 3 minutes
zh_CN: 3 分钟

en: 30 seconds
zh_CN: 30 秒

en: 45 seconds
zh_CN: 45 秒

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 60 seconds
zh_CN: 60 秒

en: 90 seconds
zh_CN: 90 秒

en: <div class="asenha-warning">This feature <strong>only works for/with the default WordPress login page</strong>. It does not support using custom login page you manually created with a page builder or with another plugin.<br /><br />It's also <strong>not yet compatible with two-factor authentication (2FA) methods</strong>. If you use a 2FA plugin, please use the change login URL feature bundled in that plugin, or use another plugin that is compatible with it.<br /><br />And obviously, to improve security, please <strong>use something other than 'login'</strong> for the custom login slug.</div>
zh_CN: <div class="asenha-warning">此功能<strong>仅适用于默认的 WordPress 登录页面</strong>。它不支持使用您通过页面构建器或其他插件手动创建的自定义登录页面。<br /><br />它还与<strong>双因素身份验证 （2FA） 方法不兼容</strong>。如果您使用 2FA 插件，请使用该插件中捆绑的更改登录 URL 功能，或使用与之兼容的其他插件。<br /><br />显然，为了提高安全性，请<strong>使用"login"以外的其他功能</strong>作为自定义登录 slug。</div>

en: <span class="faded">(Default is 1 minute)</span>
zh_CN: <span class="faded"> （默认为 1 分钟） </span>

en: <span class="faded">(Default is 15 seconds)</span>
zh_CN: <span class="faded">（默认为 15 秒）</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Detect IP address from the following header first:</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">首先从以下标头中检测 IP 地址：</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Host</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 主机 </span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Live Site URL</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">实时网站 URL</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Password</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 密码 </span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Port</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 端口 </span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Security</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 安全 </span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Send a test email to</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 发送一封测试邮件到 </span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Sender email</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 发件人电子邮件 </span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Sender name</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 发件人姓名 </span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Username</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 用户名 </span>

en: <strong>Code to insert after &lt;body&gt; with the priority of</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>要在 &lt;body&gt; 之后插入的代码，优先级为</strong>

en: <strong>Code to insert before &lt;/head&gt; with the priority of</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>在&lt;/head 之前插入的代码&gt;优先级为</strong>

en: <strong>Code to insert in footer section before &lt;/body&gt; with the priority of</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>要插入页脚部分&lt;/正文之前的代码&gt;优先级为</strong>

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Invalid email or incorrect password.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>邮箱地址无效或密码错误。

en: <strong>Insert CSS with the priority of</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>插入优先级为</strong>

en: <strong>Your ads.txt content:</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>您的 ads.txt 内容：</strong>

en: <strong>Your app-ads.txt content:</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>您的 app-ads.txt 内容：</strong>

en: AVIF Support Status
zh_CN: AVIF 支持状态

en: AVIF Upload
zh_CN: AVIF 上传

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add CSS / SCSS Snippet
zh_CN: 添加 CSS / SCSS 片段

en: Add CSS/SCSS code
zh_CN: 添加 CSS/SCSS 代码

en: Add Child
zh_CN: 添加子项

en: Add Code Snippet
zh_CN: 添加代码片段

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add HTML Snippet
zh_CN: 添加 HTML 代码段

en: Add HTML code
zh_CN: 添加 HTML 代码

en: Add JS Snippet
zh_CN: 添加 JS 代码段

en: Add JS code
zh_CN: 添加 JS 代码

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 添加新的 %s

en: Add New Field Group
zh_CN: 添加字段组

en: Add New Options Page
zh_CN: 新增选项页

en: Add New Post Type
zh_CN: 新增文章类型

en: Add New Taxonomy
zh_CN: 新增分类法

en: Add PHP Snippet
zh_CN: 添加PHP片段

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add Separator
zh_CN: 添加分隔符

en: Add Your Review
zh_CN: 添加您的评论

en: Add categories for the media library and enable drag-and-drop categorization of media items. Categories can then be used to filter media items during media insertion into content.
zh_CN: 为媒体库添加类别，并启用媒体项的拖放分类。然后，可以使用类别在媒体插入到内容期间过滤媒体项目。

en: Add custom &lt;body&gt; class(es) on the singular view of some or all public post types. Compatible with classes already added using <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-custom-body-class" target="_blank">Custom Body Class plugin</a>.
zh_CN: 在部分或所有公共帖子类型的单一视图上添加自定义 &lt;body&gt; 类。与已使用 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-custom-body-class" target="_blank">Custom Body Class 插件添加的类兼容</a>。

en: Add custom CSS on all admin pages for all user roles.
zh_CN: 为所有用户角色的所有管理页面添加自定义 CSS。

en: Add custom CSS on all frontend pages for all user roles.
zh_CN: 为所有用户角色的所有前端页面添加自定义 CSS。

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Admin Interface
zh_CN: 管理员界面

en: Admin Menu Organizer
zh_CN: 管理员菜单管理器

en: Admin Notices
zh_CN: 管理员通知

en: Admin bar
zh_CN: 管理栏

en: Admin menu
zh_CN: 管理员菜单

en: After duplication, redirect to:
zh_CN: 复制后，重定向至：

en: After saving the settings above, check if everything is configured properly below.
zh_CN: 在保存上述设置后，请检查下面的配置是否正确。

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: All Code Snippets
zh_CN: 所有代码片段

en: All Media
zh_CN: 所有媒体

en: All Types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Allow Custom Navigation Menu Items to Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 允许在新标签页中打开自定义导航菜单项

en: Allow custom navigation menu items to have links that open in new browser tab via target="_blank" attribute. The rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" attribute will also be added for enhanced security and SEO benefits.
zh_CN: 允许自定义导航菜单项通过 target="_blank" 属性在新的浏览器标签页中打开链接。还将添加 rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow "属性，以提高安全性和搜索引擎优化效果。

en: Allow some or all user roles to upload SVG files, which will then be sanitized to keep things secure.
zh_CN: 允许部分或所有用户角色上传SVG文件，然后将对其进行清理以确保安全。

en: Allow visitors with the following IP addresses to view the site directly:
zh_CN: 允许具有以下 IP 地址的访问者直接查看网站：

en: Also disable frontend block styles / CSS files for the selected post types.
zh_CN: 此外，禁用所选帖子类型的前端块样式/CSS 文件。

en: Also enable custom ordering for the following post type(s), which are non-hierarchical and does not support page attributes:
zh_CN: 此外，还可以为以下帖子类型启用自定义排序，这些类型是非分层的，不支持页面属性：

en: Also enable frontend access for:
zh_CN: 还为以下内容启用前端访问：

en: Also hide admin notices for non-administrators.
zh_CN: 此外，还可以隐藏非管理员的管理员通知。

en: Also show additional filter(s) for non-hierarchical taxonomies.
zh_CN: 此外，还显示非分层分类法的其他筛选器。

en: Always hide for user role(s)
zh_CN: 始终隐藏用户角色

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: As a file
zh_CN: 作为文件

en: Attachment ID
zh_CN: 附件 ID

en: Attempts<br />Lockouts
zh_CN: 尝试<br />锁定

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Author Display Name
zh_CN: 作者显示名称

en: Author Email
zh_CN: 作者电子邮件

en: Author Login
zh_CN: 作者登录

en: Author Meta Field
zh_CN: 作者 Meta Field

en: Author Nice Name
zh_CN: 作者好名字

en: Author URL
zh_CN: 作者网址

en: Auto-Publish Posts with Missed Schedule
zh_CN: 自动发布错过日程的帖子

en: Automatically obfuscate email addresses in post content.
zh_CN: 自动混淆帖子内容中的电子邮件地址。

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Blob Scene
zh_CN: 斑点场景

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Blue Inverted
zh_CN: 蓝色倒置

en: Blurry Gradient
zh_CN: 模糊渐变

en: Button Label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: By specifying your live / production site's URL above, search engine visibility will be automatically disabled on your development / staging sites. This will prevent accidental indexing by search engines. Make sure you include the HTTP protocol, e.g. https://www.google.com
zh_CN: 通过在上面指定您的实时/生产站点的URL，您的开发/暂存站点上的搜索引擎可见性将自动禁用。这将防止搜索引擎意外索引。确保您包含HTTP协议，例如https://www.google.com

en: Bypass password protection with URL parameter
zh_CN: 使用 URL 参数绕过密码保护

en: Bypass verification of SSL certificate. This would be insecure if mail is delivered across the internet but could help in certain local and/or containerized WordPress scenarios.
zh_CN: 绕过 SSL 证书验证。如果邮件在互联网上传递，这将是不安全的，但在某些本地和/或容器化的 WordPress 场景中可能有所帮助。

en: CSS, JS, HTML and PHP code snippets
zh_CN: CSS、JS、HTML 和 PHP 代码片段

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot delete %1$s, as it is not within %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法删除 %1$s，因为它不在 %2$s 内。

en: Cannot redeclare %s.
zh_CN: 无法重新声明 %s。

en: Cannot redeclare class %s.
zh_CN: 无法重新声明类 %s。

en: Cannot redeclare function %s.
zh_CN: 无法重新声明函数 %s。

en: Cannot redeclare interface %s.
zh_CN: 无法重新声明接口 %s。

en: Categorize %s items
zh_CN: 对 %s 项进行分类

en: Categorize 1 item
zh_CN: 分类 1 项目

en: Categorized %s items
zh_CN: 分类的 %s 项

en: Categorizing...
zh_CN: 分类...

en: Category does not exist, so cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 类别不存在，因此无法删除

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心位置

en: Change Login URL
zh_CN: 更改登录 URL

en: Changes have been saved.
zh_CN: 更改已保存。

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Choices
zh_CN: 选择

en: Clean Up Admin Bar
zh_CN: 清理管理工具栏

en: Clean up admin pages by moving notices into a separate panel easily accessible via the admin bar.
zh_CN: 通过将通知移动到一个单独的面板中来清理管理页面，该面板可通过管理栏轻松访问。

en: Clean up and speed up the dashboard by completely disabling some or all widgets. Disabled widgets won't load any assets nor show up under Screen Options.
zh_CN: 通过完全禁用部分或全部部件来清理仪表盘并加快其运行速度。禁用的部件不会加载任何资产，也不会显示在屏幕选项下。

en: Clear Log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Click to view hidden admin notices
zh_CN: 点击查看隐藏的管理员通知

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Code Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: Code Snippets Editor
zh_CN: 代码片段编辑器

en: Code Snippets Manager
zh_CN: 代码段管理器

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column Width
zh_CN: 列宽

en: Completely disable core, theme and plugin updates and auto-updates. Will also disable update checks, notices and emails.
zh_CN: 完全禁用核心、主题和插件更新以及自动更新。还将禁用更新检查、通知和电子邮件。

en: Configure
zh_CN: 设置

en: Content Duplication
zh_CN: 内容复制

en: Content Management
zh_CN: 内容管理

en: Content Order
zh_CN: 内容排序

en: Conveniently add and manage CSS / SCSS, JS, HTML and PHP code snippets to modify your site's content, design, behaviour and functionalities
zh_CN: 方便地添加和管理CSS/SCSS、JS、HTML和PHP代码片段，以修改您网站的内容、设计、行为和功能

en: Conveniently register and edit custom post types and custom taxonomies. Enable the creation of custom field groups for your post types and options pages to store data for display on any part of your website.
zh_CN: 方便地注册和编辑自定义帖子类型和自定义分类。启用为帖子类型和选项页面创建自定义字段组，以存储数据以在网站的任何部分显示。

en: Convert BMP, PNG and JPG uploads to WebP instead of JPG.
zh_CN: 将 BMP、PNG 和 JPG 上传转换为 WebP 而不是 JPG。

en: Convert newlines to <br />
zh_CN: 换行符成 <br />

en: Could not create temporary folder at %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 创建临时文件夹

en: Curves
zh_CN: 曲线

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Admin CSS
zh_CN: 自定义管理员 CSS

en: Custom Admin Footer Text
zh_CN: 自定义管理员页脚文本

en: Custom Body Class
zh_CN: 自定义 Body Class（css 类）

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom Code
zh_CN: 自定义代码

en: Custom Content Types
zh_CN: 自定义内容类型

en: Custom Field Group
zh_CN: 字段组

en: Custom Field Groups
zh_CN: 字段组

en: Custom Frontend CSS
zh_CN: 自定义前端 CSS

en: Custom Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Custom Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Custom Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Custom Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Customize the order of the admin menu and optionally change menu item title or hide some items.
zh_CN: 自定义管理菜单的顺序，并选择更改菜单项标题或隐藏某些项。

en: Customize the text you see on the footer of wp-admin pages other than this ASE settings page.
zh_CN: 自定义在此 ASE 设置页面以外的 wp-admin 页面页脚上看到的文本。

en: DUPLICATE
zh_CN: 复制

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default Value(s)
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default is %s
zh_CN: 默认是 %s

en: Default is 10. Larger number insert code closer to &lt;/body&gt;
zh_CN: 默认值为 10。数字越大，越靠近&lt;/正文插入代码&gt;

en: Default is 10. Larger number insert code closer to &lt;/head&gt;
zh_CN: 默认为 10。数字越大，插入的代码越接近 &lt;/head&gt；

en: Default is 10. Larger number inserts CSS closer to &lt;/head&gt; and allows it to better override other CSS loaded earlier in &lt;head&gt;.
zh_CN: 默认值为 10。数字越大，CSS越接近&lt;/head&gt;并允许它更好地覆盖之前在&lt;head&gt;中加载的其他CSS。

en: Default is 10. Smaller number insert code closer to &lt;body&gt;
zh_CN: 默认为 10。数字越小，插入的代码越靠近 &lt;body&gt；

en: Default is 82 from a range between 1 to 100. The higher the number, the higher the quality and the file size.
zh_CN: 默认值为 82，范围介于 1 到 100 之间。数字越大，质量和文件大小越高。

en: Default text is: <em>Thank you for creating with <a href="https://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a></em>.
zh_CN: 默认文本为：<em>感谢您使用 <a href="https://wordpress.org/">WordPress 创建</a></em>。

en: Default text is: <em>Version %s</em>
zh_CN: 默认文本为：<em>版本 %s</em>

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delivery status
zh_CN: 交货状态

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Design of password-protected pages
zh_CN: 密码保护页面的设计

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable <strong>block-based widgets settings screen</strong>. Restores the classic widgets settings screen when using a classic (non-block) theme. This has no effect on block themes.
zh_CN: 禁用 <strong> 基于块的小部件设置屏幕 </strong> 。在使用经典（非块）主题时，恢复经典小部件设置屏幕。这对块主题没有影响。

en: Disable <strong>emoji support for pages, posts and custom post types</strong> on the admin and frontend. The support is primarily useful for older browsers that do not have native support for it. Most modern browsers across different OSes and devices now have native support for it.
zh_CN: 在后台和前端禁用<strong>对页面、帖子和自定义帖子类型的表情符号支持</strong>。该支持主要适用于没有本机支持的旧浏览器。现在，跨不同操作系统和设备的大多数现代浏览器都对它有本机支持。

en: Disable <strong>jQuery Migrate</strong> script on the frontend, which should no longer be needed if your site uses modern theme and plugins.
zh_CN: 在前端禁用 <strong> jQuery Migrate </strong> 脚本，如果您的站点使用现代主题和插件，则不再需要该脚本。

en: Disable <strong>version number</strong> on static resource URLs referenced in &lt;head&gt;, which can disclose WordPress version number. Older versions(s) might contain unpatched security loophole(s). Applies to non-logged-in view of pages. This will also increase cacheability of static assets, but may have unintended consequences. Make sure you know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 禁用 &lt;head&gt; 中引用的静态资源 URL <strong>的版本号</strong>，这可能会泄露 WordPress 版本号。旧版本可能包含未修补的安全漏洞。适用于未登录的页面视图。这也将增加静态资产的可缓存性，但可能会产生意想不到的后果。确保您知道自己在做什么。

en: Disable All Updates
zh_CN: 禁用所有更新

en: Disable Comments
zh_CN: 禁用评论

en: Disable Components
zh_CN: 禁用组件

en: Disable Dashboard Widgets
zh_CN: 禁用仪表板小组件

en: Disable Feeds
zh_CN: 禁用 Feeds

en: Disable Gutenberg
zh_CN: 禁用古腾堡

en: Disable REST API
zh_CN: 禁用 REST API

en: Disable REST API access for non-authenticated users and remove URL traces from &lt;head&gt;, HTTP headers and WP RSD endpoint.
zh_CN: 禁用未经身份验证的用户的 REST API 访问，并从 &lt;head&gt;、HTTP 标头和 WP RSD 端点中删除 URL 跟踪。

en: Disable Smaller Components
zh_CN: 禁用较小的组件

en: Disable XML-RPC
zh_CN: 禁用 XML-RPC

en: Disable all RSS, Atom and RDF feeds. This includes feeds for posts, categories, tags, comments, authors and search. Also removes traces of feed URLs from &lt;head&gt;.
zh_CN: 禁用所有 RSS、Atom 和 RDF 源。这包括帖子、类别、标签、评论、作者和搜索的提要。还会从 &lt;head&gt; 中删除源 URL 的痕迹。

en: Disable comments for some or all public post types. When disabled, existing comments will also be hidden on the frontend.
zh_CN: 禁用部分或所有公开帖子类型的评论。禁用后，现有注释也将在前端隐藏。

en: Disable except on
zh_CN: 禁用，但开启除外

en: Disable loading of <strong>Dashicons CSS and JS files</strong> on the front-end for public site visitors. This might break the layout or design of custom forms, including custom login forms, if they depend on Dashicons. Make sure to check those forms after disabling.
zh_CN: 禁止在前端为公共站点访问者加载 <strong>Dashicons CSS 和 JS 文件</strong>。这可能会破坏自定义表单（包括自定义登录表单）的布局或设计，如果它们依赖于 Dashicons。请务必在禁用后检查这些表单。

en: Disable on all post types
zh_CN: 禁用所有文章类型

en: Disable only on
zh_CN: 仅在

en: Disable the <strong>Really Simple Discovery (RSD) &lt;link&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;. It's not needed if your site is not using pingback or remote (XML-RPC) client to manage posts.
zh_CN: 禁用 &lt;head&gt; 中的 <strong>Really Simple Discovery （RSD） &lt;link&gt; 标记</strong>。如果您的网站未使用 pingback 或远程 （XML-RPC） 客户端来管理帖子，则不需要这样做。

en: Disable the <strong>Windows Live Writer (WLW) manifest &lt;link&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;. The WLW app was discontinued in 2017.
zh_CN: 在 &lt;head&gt; 中禁用 <strong>Windows Live Writer （WLW） 清单 &lt;link&gt; 标记</strong>。WLW 应用程序已于 2017 年停用。

en: Disable the <strong>generator &lt;meta&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;, which discloses the WordPress version number. Older versions(s) might contain unpatched security loophole(s).
zh_CN: 禁用 &lt;head&gt; 中的<strong>生成器 &lt;meta&gt; 标签</strong>，该标签会泄露 WordPress 版本号。旧版本可能包含未修补的安全漏洞。

en: Disable the Gutenberg block editor for some or all applicable post types.
zh_CN: 对某些或所有适用的帖子类型禁用古腾堡区块编辑器。

en: Disable the default <strong>WordPress shortlink &lt;link&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;. Ignored by search engines and has minimal practical use case. Usually, a dedicated shortlink plugin or service is preferred that allows for nice names in the short links and tracking of clicks when sharing the link on social media.
zh_CN: 在 &lt;head 中禁用默认的 <strong>WordPress 短链接&lt;link&gt; 标签</strong>&gt;。被搜索引擎忽略，实际用例很少。通常，首选专用的短链接插件或服务，以便在短链接中使用漂亮的名称并在社交媒体上共享链接时跟踪点击次数。

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Display Active Plugins First
zh_CN: 首先显示活动插件

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Display System Summary
zh_CN: 显示系统摘要

en: Display a panel showing and linking to all available sizes when viewing an image in the media library. Especially useful to quickly get the URL of a particular image size.
zh_CN: 在媒体库中查看图像时，显示并链接到所有可用尺寸的面板。特别适用于快速获取特定图像尺寸的 URL。

en: Display active / activated plugins at the top of the Installed Plugins list. Useful when your site has many deactivated plugins for testing or development purposes.
zh_CN: 在“已安装的插件”列表的顶部显示活动/激活的插件。当您的网站有许多用于测试或开发目的的停用插件时，这很有用。

en: Do more with <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm" target="_blank">ASE Pro</a>. Lifetime deal (LTD) <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm-prc" target="_blank">available</a>.
zh_CN: 用 <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm" target="_blank"> ASE Pro </a> 做更多事情。终身优惠 (LTD) <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm-prc" target="_blank"> 现已 </a> 上线。

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Drag and drop menu items to the desired position. Optionally change 3rd party plugin/theme's menu item titles or hide some items until toggled by clicking "Show All" at the bottom of the admin menu.
zh_CN: 将菜单项拖放到所需的位置。可选择更改第三方插件/主题的菜单项标题，或隐藏某些项目，直至点击管理菜单底部的 "全部显示 "进行切换。

en: Drag and drop menu items to the desired position. Optionally change 3rd party plugin/theme's menu item titles or hide some items until toggled by clicking "Show All" at the bottom of the admin menu. You can also choose to always hide menu items for all or some user roles.
zh_CN: 将菜单项拖放到所需位置。（可选）更改第三方插件/主题的菜单项标题或隐藏某些项目，直到通过单击管理菜单底部的“全部显示”进行切换。您还可以选择始终隐藏所有或某些用户角色的菜单项。

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate %s
zh_CN: 复制 %s

en: Duplicate this as draft
zh_CN: 将此复制为草稿

en: Easily customize the design of the login page.
zh_CN: 轻松定制登录页面的设计。

en: Easily edit and validate your <a href="/ads.txt" target="_blank">ads.txt</a> and <a href="/app-ads.txt" target="_blank">app-ads.txt</a> content.
zh_CN: 轻松编辑和验证您的 <a href="/ads.txt" target="_blank">ads.txt</a> 和 <a href="/app-ads.txt" target="_blank">app-ads.txt</a> 内容。

en: Easily edit and validate your <a href="/robots.txt" target="_blank">robots.txt</a> content.
zh_CN: 轻松编辑和验证您的 <a href="/robots.txt" target="_blank">robots.txt</a> 内容。

en: Easily insert &lt;meta&gt;, &lt;link&gt;, &lt;script&gt; and &lt;style&gt; tags, Google Analytics, Tag Manager, AdSense, Ads Conversion and Optimize code, Facebook, TikTok and Twitter pixels, etc.
zh_CN: 轻松插入&lt;meta&gt;、&lt;link&gt;、&lt;script&gt;和&lt;style&gt;标签、Google Analytics、Tag Manager、AdSense、Ads Conversion 和 Optimize 代码、Facebook、TikTok 和 Twitter 像素等。

en: Easily replace any type of media file with a new one while retaining the existing media ID, publish date and file name. So, no existing links will break.
zh_CN: 用新文件轻松替换任何类型的媒体文件，同时保留现有的媒体ID、发布日期和文件名。因此，现有链接不会中断。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit CSS / SCSS Snippet
zh_CN: 编辑 CSS / SCSS 片段

en: Edit Code Snippet
zh_CN: 编辑代码片段

en: Edit Field Group
zh_CN: 编辑字段组

en: Edit HTML Snippet
zh_CN: 编辑 HTML 代码段

en: Edit JS Snippet
zh_CN: 编辑 JS 代码段

en: Edit Options Page
zh_CN: 编辑选项页

en: Edit PHP Snippet
zh_CN: 编辑 PHP 代码段

en: Edit Post Type
zh_CN: 编辑文章类型

en: Edit Taxonomy
zh_CN: 编辑分类法

en: Edit screen
zh_CN: 编辑界面

en: Edit screen publish section
zh_CN: 编辑屏幕发布部分

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email Address Obfuscator
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址混淆器

en: Email Delivery
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送

en: Email Delivery Log
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送日志

en: Email Log
zh_CN: 电子邮件日志

en: Email address only
zh_CN: 仅限电子邮件地址

en: Email delivery log entry with the ID %s was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 带有ID %s的电子邮件发送日志条目已成功删除。

en: Email was sent. This page will reload now...
zh_CN: 电子邮件已发送。此页面现在将重新加载...

en: Enable Dashboard Columns Settings
zh_CN: 启用仪表板栏目设置

en: Enable assignment of multiple roles during user account creation and editing. This maybe useful for working with roles not defined in WordPress core, e.g. from e-commerce or LMS plugins.
zh_CN: 在用户帐户创建和编辑期间启用多个角色的分配。这对于使用 WordPress 核心中未定义的角色（例如来自电子商务或 LMS 插件）可能很有用。

en: Enable custom ordering of terms from various "hierarchical" taxonomies. A new "Term Order" sub-menu will appear for enabled post type(s) with at least one such taxonomies. Terms listing and checkboxes in wp-admin will automatically use the custom order.
zh_CN: 启用来自各种“分层”分类的术语的自定义排序。对于具有至少一个此类分类法的已启用帖子类型，将出现一个新的“术语顺序”子菜单。wp-admin中的术语列表和复选框将自动使用自定义顺序。

en: Enable custom ordering of various "hierarchical" content types or those supporting "page attributes". A new 'Order' sub-menu will appear for enabled content type(s). The "All {Posts}" list page for enabled post types in wp-admin will automatically use the custom order.
zh_CN: 启用各种 "分层 "内容类型或支持 "页面属性 "的内容类型的自定义排序。启用的内容类型将出现一个新的 "排序 "子菜单。wp-admin 中启用帖子类型的 "所有{帖子}"列表页将自动使用自定义排序。

en: Enable debug mode and output the debug info into WordPress debug.log file.
zh_CN: 用调试模式并将调试信息输出到 WordPress debug.log 文件中。

en: Enable except on:
zh_CN: 除开启外均为启用：

en: Enable log in, log out and dynamic log in/out menu item for addition to any menu.
zh_CN: 启用登录、注销和动态登录/注销菜单项，以便添加到任何菜单中。

en: Enable manual settings of dashboard columns layout in Screen Options. You can choose between 1 to 4 columns.
zh_CN: 在屏幕选项中启用仪表盘列布局的手动设置。可以选择 1 至 4 列。

en: Enable one-click duplication of pages, posts and custom posts. The corresponding taxonomy terms and post meta will also be duplicated.
zh_CN: 支持一键复制页面、帖子和自定义帖子。相应的分类术语和后元也将被复制。

en: Enable only for:
zh_CN: 仅对以下情况启用：

en: Enable only on:
zh_CN: 仅在开启状态下启用：

en: Enable pages, posts and/or custom post types to have permalinks that point to external URLs. The rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" attribute will also be added for enhanced security and SEO benefits. Compatible with links added using <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/page-links-to/" target="_blank">Page Links To</a>.
zh_CN: 使页面、帖子和/或自定义帖子类型具有指向外部 URL 的永久链接。rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" 属性也将添加，以增强安全性和 SEO 优势。与使用 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/page-links-to/" target="_blank">Page Links To 添加的链接兼容</a>。

en: Enable uploading <a href="https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2021/09/modern-image-formats-avif-webp/" target="_blank">AVIF</a> files in the Media Library. You can convert your existing PNG, JPG and GIF files using a tool like <a href="https://squoosh.app/" target="_blank">Squoosh</a>.
zh_CN: 启用上传 <a href="https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2021/09/modern-image-formats-avif-webp/" target="_blank">AVIF</a> 媒体库中的文件。您可以使用以下工具转换现有的 PNG、JPG 和 GIF 文件 <a href="https://squoosh.app/" target="_blank">Squoosh</a>.

en: Enable usage of any image from WordPress Media Library as user avatars.
zh_CN: 允许将 WordPress 媒体库中的任何图像用作用户头像。

en: Enhance List Tables
zh_CN: 增强列表表

en: Enter keyword
zh_CN: 输入关键字

en: Enter one IPv4 address per line
zh_CN: 每行输入一个 IPv4 地址

en: Entire site
zh_CN: 整个网站

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Everywhere
zh_CN: 到处

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Export ASE Settings
zh_CN: 导出ASE设置

en: Export ASE module settings as a JSON file to easily import into another site.
zh_CN: 将 ASE 模块设置导出为 JSON 文件，以便轻松导入到其他站点。

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Export | Import
zh_CN: 导出 | 导入

en: External Permalinks
zh_CN: 外部永久链接

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败的

en: Failed Login Attempts Log
zh_CN: 登录失败尝试日志

en: Failed login attempts:
zh_CN: 登录失败尝试：

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: File / Media
zh_CN: 文件 / 媒体

en: File / Media Type
zh_CN: 文件 / 媒体类型

en: File Extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: File Extension and Type
zh_CN: 文件扩展名和类型

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Name, Prettified
zh_CN: 文件名， Prettified

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件 URL

en: Filter Code Type
zh_CN: 过滤器代码类型

en: Find Out More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: First
zh_CN: 第一页

en: For multiple values, separate with <code> |</code>, e.g. <code>value1 | value2</code>
zh_CN: 对于多个值，请用 <code> |</code>分隔，例如 <code>value1 | value2</code>

en: Force all links to external sites in post content, where <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/reference/hooks/the_content/" target="_blank">the_content</a> hook is used, to open in new browser tab via target="_blank" attribute. The rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" attribute will also be added for enhanced security and SEO benefits.
zh_CN: 在帖子内容中使用了 <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/reference/hooks/the_content/" target="_blank">the_content</a> 钩子的地方，通过 target="_blank" 属性强制所有指向外部网站的链接在新的浏览器标签页中打开。此外，还将添加 rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow "属性，以提高安全性和搜索引擎优化效果。

en: Force the usage of the sender name/email defined above. It will override those set by other plugins.
zh_CN: 强制使用上述定义的发件人姓名/电子邮件。它将覆盖其他插件设置的内容。

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式

en: Frontend
zh_CN: 前端

en: Full AVIF support requires that your server / hosting has <a href="https://php.watch/versions/8.1/gd-avif" target="_blank">GD extension</a> compiled with AVIF support in PHP 8.1 or greater, or, <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20240104012918/https://avif.io/blog/tutorials/imagemagick/" target="_blank">ImageMagick 7.0.25 or greater</a> installed. Without either, you can still upload AVIF files but without auto-generation of the smaller thumbnail sizes. A majority of <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20231207174740/https://avif.io/blog/articles/avif-browser-support/" target="_blank">modern desktop and mobile browsers</a> support the display of AVIF files.
zh_CN: 完整的AVIF支持要求您的服务器/主机在PHP 8.1或更高版本中编译了<a href="https://php.watch/versions/8.1/gd-avif" target="_blank">GD扩展</a>，或安装了<a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20240104012918/https://avif.io/blog/tutorials/imagemagick/" target="_blank">ImageMagick 7.0.25或更高</a>。如果没有，您仍然可以上传AVIF文件，但无需自动生成较小的缩略图大小。大多数<a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20231207174740/https://avif.io/blog/articles/avif-browser-support/" target="_blank">现代桌面和移动浏览器</a>支持显示AVIF文件。

en: Function:
zh_CN: 函数：

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 图库

en: Get ASE Pro
zh_CN: 购买 ASE Pro

en: Give the admin menu more room to better accommodate wider items.
zh_CN: 为管理菜单提供更多空间，以便更好地容纳更宽的项目。

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Gray Inverted
zh_CN: 灰色倒置

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Green Inverted
zh_CN: 绿色倒置

en: HTTP Code %s
zh_CN: HTTP 代码 %s

en: Headers
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heartbeat Control
zh_CN: 心跳控制

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Help others discover ASE and maybe <a href="https://www.wpase.com/trnslt-plgnndg" target="_blank">translate</a> to your language.
zh_CN: 帮助他人发现 ASE，并将<a href="https://www.wpase.com/trnslt-plgnndg" target="_blank">翻译</a>为您的语言。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide "Remember Me" checkbox
zh_CN: 隐藏“记住我”复选框

en: Hide Admin Bar
zh_CN: 隐藏管理工具栏

en: Hide Admin Notices
zh_CN: 隐藏管理员通知

en: Hide Elements
zh_CN: 隐藏元素

en: Hide admin bar for all or some user roles.
zh_CN: 隐藏所有或部分用户角色的管理栏。

en: Hide admin bar on the frontend for all or some user roles.
zh_CN: 隐藏前台所有或部分用户角色的管理栏。

en: Hide language switcher
zh_CN: 隐藏语言切换器

en: Hide link to homepage
zh_CN: 隐藏到主页的链接

en: Hide registration and password reset links
zh_CN: 隐藏注册和密码重置链接

en: Hide the content editor
zh_CN: 隐藏内容编辑器

en: Hide until toggled
zh_CN: 隐藏直至切换

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Hyperlink
zh_CN: 超链接

en: I've reviewed
zh_CN: 我已经评论过了

en: I've shared
zh_CN: 我已经分享了

en: IP Address<br />Last Username
zh_CN: IP 地址<br />最后用户名

en: If set, the following SMTP service/account wil be used to deliver your emails.
zh_CN: 如果设置，将使用以下 SMTP 服务/帐户来发送您的电子邮件。

en: If set, the following sender name/email overrides WordPress core defaults but can still be overridden by other plugins that enables custom sender name/email, e.g. form plugins.
zh_CN: 如果设置了，以下发件人名称/电子邮件将覆盖WordPress核心默认设置，但仍然可以被启用自定义发件人名称/电子邮件的其他插件覆盖，例如表单插件。

en: If something goes wrong</strong> and you need to regain access to your account as an administrator, please visit the following URL: <br /><strong>%s</strong><br /><br />If you use <strong>Ninja Firewall</strong>, please uncheck "Block attempts to gain administrative privileges" in the Firewall Policies settings before you try to view as a non-admin user role to <strong>prevent being locked out</strong> of your admin account.
zh_CN: 如果出现问题 </strong> ，您需要以管理员身份重新访问您的帐户，请访问以下网址： <br /> <strong> %s </strong> <br /> <br /> 如果您使用 <strong> Ninja 防火墙 </strong> ，请在尝试以非管理员用户角色查看之前，在防火墙策略设置中取消选中“阻止获取管理员权限的尝试”，以 <strong> 避免被锁定 </strong> 您的管理员帐户。

en: If you enable the Login Page Customizer module, the Login Form Background and Page Background elements will also be applied to the design of the password-protected pages.
zh_CN: 如果您启用登录页面定制器模块，登录表单背景和页面背景元素也将应用于受密码保护的页面的设计。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Image Preview Size
zh_CN: 图像预览大小

en: Image Sizes Panel
zh_CN: 图像尺寸面板

en: Image Upload Control
zh_CN: 图片上传控件

en: Image Width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Image Width and Height
zh_CN: 图像宽度和高度

en: Import ASE Settings
zh_CN: 导入 ASE 设置

en: Import ASE module settings you've exported from another site as a JSON file.
zh_CN: 将从其他站点导出的 ASE 模块设置导入为 JSON 文件。

en: Import Settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Imported
zh_CN: 导入

en: Improve the usefulness of listing pages for various post types and taxonomies, media, comments and users by adding / removing columns and elements.
zh_CN: 通过添加/删除列和元素，提高列表页面对各种帖子类型和分类、媒体、评论和用户的有用性。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 无效

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内嵌

en: Insert &lt;head&gt;, &lt;body&gt; and &lt;footer&gt; Code
zh_CN: 插入&lt;head&gt;、&lt;body&gt;和&lt;footer&gt;代码

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Instructions for editors. Shown when submitting data.
zh_CN: 编辑说明。提交数据时显示。

en: Invalid username/email or incorrect password.
zh_CN: 用户名/电子邮件无效或密码不正确。

en: Keep as is
zh_CN: 保持现状

en: Keep the most recent
zh_CN: 保持最新的

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Last Attempt On
zh_CN: 最后一次尝试

en: Last Login Column
zh_CN: 上次登录列

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Leave blank to skip this rule
zh_CN: 留空可跳过此规则

en: Left Edge
zh_CN: 左侧边缘

en: Left Half
zh_CN: 左半部分

en: Left Side
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

en: Light Gray
zh_CN: 浅灰色

en: Light Green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

en: Light Pink
zh_CN: 浅粉色

en: Light Purple
zh_CN: 浅紫色

en: Light Yellow
zh_CN: 浅黄色

en: Limit Login Attempts
zh_CN: 限制登录尝试次数

en: Limit to
zh_CN: 限制为

en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制

en: Lines
zh_CN: 有线条

en: Link Target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: List view post action row
zh_CN: 列表视图操作后行

en: Load snippet
zh_CN: 加载代码段

en: Local User Avatar
zh_CN: 本地用户头像

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Log In | Log Out
zh_CN: 登录 | 退出登录

en: Log In/Out Menu
zh_CN: 登录/退出菜单

en: Log email deliveries for archiving or troubleshooting.
zh_CN: 记录电子邮件交付以进行归档或故障排除。

en: Log has been successfully cleared.
zh_CN: 日志已成功清除。

en: Log when users on the site last logged in and display the date and time in the users list table.
zh_CN: 记录网站用户最后一次登录的时间，并在用户列表表中显示日期和时间。

en: Login Form Background
zh_CN: 登录表单背景

en: Login Form Position
zh_CN: 登录表单位置

en: Login ID Type
zh_CN: 登录ID类型

en: Login Page Customizer
zh_CN: 自定义登录页面

en: Login page
zh_CN: 登录页面

en: Logo Image
zh_CN: Logo 图像

en: Looks like some of these free enhancements have been useful for your site?
zh_CN: 看起来这些免费的增强功能对您的网站有所帮助？

en: Maintenance Mode
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Maintenance mode is currently enabled for this site.
zh_CN: 该站点目前已启用维护模式。

en: Make sure the ratio between width and height matches the original ratio to prevent the image from getting distorted.
zh_CN: 确保宽度和高度的比例与原始比例一致，以防止图像变形。

en: Make sure to visit one of your frontend <a href="%1$s">pages</a> or <a href="%2$s">posts</a> while logged-in, to detect elements only visible in the frontend admin bar, and return here to see them on the list above.
zh_CN: 确保访问您的前端之一 <a href="%1$s">pages</a> or <a href="%2$s">posts</a> 登录后，检测仅在前端管理栏中可见的元素，然后返回此处以在上面的列表中查看它们。

en: Manage Columns
zh_CN: 管理列

en: Manage ads.txt and app-ads.txt
zh_CN: 管理 ads.txt 和 app-ads.txt

en: Manage and organize columns in the admin listing for pages, posts and custom post types.
zh_CN: 管理和组织管理员列表中的页面、帖子和自定义帖子类型的列。

en: Manage robots.txt
zh_CN: 管理 robots.txt

en: Max height:
zh_CN: 最大高度：

en: Max width:
zh_CN: 最大宽度：

en: Media Categories
zh_CN: 媒体类别

en: Media Categories Module: Tree View: Error
zh_CN: 媒体类别模块：树视图：错误

en: Media Categories Module: Tree View: Error: Could not load Plugin class <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 媒体类别模块：树视图：错误：无法加载插件类 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Media Category
zh_CN: 媒体类别

en: Media Library Infinite Scrolling
zh_CN: 媒体库无限滚动

en: Media Replacement
zh_CN: 媒体替换

en: Medium (uncropped)
zh_CN: 中等（未裁剪）

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modify the interval of the WordPress heartbeat API or disable it on admin pages, post creation/edit screens and/or the frontend. This will help reduce CPU load on the server.
zh_CN: 修改 WordPress 心跳 API 的间隔或在管理页面、文章创建/编辑屏幕和/或前端禁用它。这将有助于减少服务器的 CPU 负载。

en: Multi-select?
zh_CN: 多选？

en: Multiple User Roles
zh_CN: 多个用户角色

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Never block the following IP addresses:
zh_CN: 切勿阻止以下 IP 地址：

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新 %s

en: New Code Snippet
zh_CN: 新代码片段

en: New Field Group
zh_CN: 新字段组

en: New Options Page
zh_CN: 新选项页

en: New Post Type
zh_CN: 新文章类型

en: New Taxonomy
zh_CN: 新分类法

en: New login URL:
zh_CN: 新登录 URL：

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No Code Snippets found in Trash.
zh_CN: 在废纸篓中找不到代码片段。

en: No Code Snippets found.
zh_CN: 未找到代码片段。

en: No Custom Options Pages found
zh_CN: 未找到选项页

en: No Custom Options Pages found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未发现选项页

en: No Custom Post Types found
zh_CN: 未找到文章类型

en: No Custom Post Types found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未发现文章类型

en: No Custom Taxonomies found
zh_CN: 未找到分类法

en: No Custom Taxonomies found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未发现分类法

en: No Field Groups found
zh_CN: 未找到字段组

en: No Field Groups found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未发现字段组

en: No data available in table
zh_CN: 表中没有可用的数据

en: No matching records found
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的记录

en: No settings data detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到设置数据。

en: Non-public post types:
zh_CN: 非公共发布类型：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None (bypass filters)
zh_CN: 无（旁通过滤器）

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Nothing to import
zh_CN: 无需导入

en: Notices
zh_CN: 通知

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: Obfuscate Author Slugs
zh_CN: 混淆作者别名

en: Obfuscate email address to prevent spam bots from harvesting them, but make it readable like a regular email address for human visitors.
zh_CN: 对电子邮件地址进行混淆，以防止垃圾邮件机器人收集，但使其对人类访问者可读，就像普通的电子邮件地址一样。

en: Obfuscate publicly exposed author page URLs that shows the user slugs / usernames, e.g. <em>sitename.com/author/username1/</em> into <em>sitename.com/author/a6r5b8ytu9gp34bv/</em>, and output 404 errors for the original URLs. Also obfuscates in /wp-json/wp/v2/users/ REST API endpoint.
zh_CN: 将公开显示用户标识符/用户名的作者页面 URL 进行混淆，例如 <em> sitename.com/author/username1/ </em> 变为 <em> sitename.com/author/a6r5b8ytu9gp34bv/ </em> ，并对原始 URL 输出 404 错误。还会在 /wp-json/wp/v2/users/ REST API 端点中进行混淆。

en: On admin pages
zh_CN: 在管理员页面上

en: On line:
zh_CN: 在线：

en: On post creation and edit screens
zh_CN: 在文章创建和编辑页面上

en: On the backend:
zh_CN: 在后端：

en: On the frontend
zh_CN: 在前端页面上

en: On the frontend:
zh_CN: 在前端：

en: On which part of the site?
zh_CN: 在网站的哪个部分？

en: Once enabled, you can find the Code Snippets menu item on the admin menu.
zh_CN: 启用后，您可以在管理菜单上找到代码片段菜单项。

en: One (or more) of your fields had validation errors. More information is available below.
zh_CN: 您的一个（或多个）字段存在验证错误。更多信息见下文。

en: One <code>value : label</code> per line, or just <code>label</code>. Use <code>{empty}</code> for an empty value.
zh_CN: 一个<code>值: label</code> 每行，或仅 <code>label</code>. 用<code>{empty}</code> 表示为空值。

en: Oops, something went wrong</span>.<br />Please double check your settings and the destination email address.
zh_CN: 哎呀，出了点问题 </span>。<br />请仔细检查您的设置和目标电子邮件地址。

en: Open All External Links in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开所有外部链接

en: Optimizations
zh_CN: 优化

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options Page
zh_CN: 选项页

en: Or, help improve ASE by <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/admin-site-enhancements/" target="_blank">providing feedback</a>.
zh_CN: 或者，通过<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/admin-site-enhancements/" target="_blank">提供反馈</a>来帮助改进 ASE。

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Override the "Repeater Row” header text. You can also dynamically populate the row label with field values. If you have a text field named “first_name”, enter {first_name} to use the field value as the row label.
zh_CN: 覆盖“Repeater Row”标题文本。您还可以使用字段值动态填充行标签。如果有名为“first_name”的文本字段，请输入 {first_name} 以将该字段值用作行标签。

en: PHP Array
zh_CN: PHP 数组

en: Page Background
zh_CN: 页面背景

en: Page Settings
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page Templates
zh_CN: Page 模板

en: Page Title <span class="faded">(shown in the browser tab)</span>
zh_CN: 页面标题 <span class="faded">（显示在浏览器选项卡中）</span>

en: Parent %s
zh_CN: 父级 %s

en: Parent %s:
zh_CN: 父级 %s：

en: Parent Code Snippet:
zh_CN: 父级代码片段：

en: Parse error: syntax error, unexpected end of snippet
zh_CN: 解析错误：语法错误，代码段意外结束

en: Parse error: syntax error, unexpected end of snippet.
zh_CN: 解析错误：语法错误，代码段意外结束。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Protection
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Password protection is currently enabled for this site.
zh_CN: 该网站目前已启用密码保护。

en: Password-protect the entire site to hide the content from public view and search engine bots / crawlers. Logged-in administrators can still access the site as usual.
zh_CN: 对整个站点进行密码保护，以隐藏内容，使其无法被公众查看和搜索引擎机器人/爬虫抓取。已登录的管理员仍然可以像往常一样访问站点。

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 图案

en: Perform 301 (permanent) redirect to a URL of your choice
zh_CN: 执行 301（永久）重定向到您选择的 URL

en: Perform 301 (permanent) redirect to the homepage for all 404 (not found) pages.
zh_CN: 对所有 404（未找到）页面执行 301（永久）重定向到主页。

en: Perform Replacement
zh_CN: 执行替换

en: Pick a single <code>value</code>
zh_CN: 选择单个<code>值</code>

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉红色

en: Pink Inverted
zh_CN: 粉红色倒置

en: Placement
zh_CN: 位置

en: Please clear your cache</strong> after enabling or disabling maintenance mode. This ensures site visitors see either the maintenance page or the actual content of each page.
zh_CN: 在启用或禁用维护模式后，请清除缓存 </strong> 。这样可以确保网站访问者看到维护页面或每个页面的实际内容。

en: Please consider supporting ASE.
zh_CN: 请考虑支持 ASE。

en: Please find the relevant menu items under Settings.
zh_CN: 请在“设置”下找到相关菜单项。

en: Please run the following command to make the directory writable
zh_CN: 请运行以下命令以使目录可写

en: Please run the following commands in order to make the directory
zh_CN: 请运行以下命令以创建目录

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position on page
zh_CN: 在页面上的位置

en: Post Formats
zh_CN: Post 格式

en: Post Type Options
zh_CN: 文章类型选项

en: Preserve Taxonomy Hierarchy
zh_CN: 保留分类法层次结构

en: Preserve the visual hierarchy of taxonomy terms checklist in the classic editor.
zh_CN: 保留经典编辑器中分类法术语核对表的可视化层次结构。

en: Prevent bloating the database by limiting the number of revisions to keep for some or all post types supporting revisions.
zh_CN: 通过限制支持修订的某些或所有文章类型的修订版本数量，防止数据库膨胀。

en: Prevent brute force attacks by limiting the number of failed login attempts allowed per IP address.
zh_CN: 通过限制每个 IP 地址允许的失败登录尝试次数来防止暴力攻击。

en: Prevent smaller components from running or loading. Make the site more secure, load slightly faster and be more optimized for crawling by search engines.
zh_CN: 防止较小的组件运行或加载。使网站更安全，加载速度稍快，并针对搜索引擎的抓取进行更优化。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Protect your site from brute force, DOS and DDOS attacks via <a href="https://kinsta.com/blog/xmlrpc-php/#what-is-xmlrpcphp" target="_blank">XML-RPC</a>. Also disables trackbacks and pingbacks.
zh_CN: 通过 <a href="https://kinsta.com/blog/xmlrpc-php/#what-is-xmlrpcphp" target="_blank"> XML-RPC </a> 保护您的网站免受暴力破解、DOS 和 DDOS 攻击。还禁用了引用追踪和 Pingback。

en: Public post types:
zh_CN: 公开发布类型：

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Purple Inverted
zh_CN: 紫色倒置

en: Re-enable infinite scrolling in the grid view of the media library. Useful for scrolling through a large library.
zh_CN: 在媒体库的网格模式下重新启用无限滚动。用于滚动大型库。

en: Redirect 404
zh_CN: 重定向 404

en: Redirect 404 to Homepage
zh_CN: 将 404 重定向到主页

en: Redirect After Login
zh_CN: 登录后重定向

en: Redirect After Logout
zh_CN: 注销后重定向

en: Redirect default URLs to:
zh_CN: 将默认 URL 重定向到：

en: Redirect to:
zh_CN: 重定向到：

en: Relationship
zh_CN: Relationship（关系）

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove 'Howdy'
zh_CN: 删除“Howdy”

en: Remove WordPress logo/menu
zh_CN: 删除 WordPress 徽标/菜单

en: Remove comments column
zh_CN: 删除评论列

en: Remove comments counter/link
zh_CN: 删除评论计数器/链接

en: Remove customize menu
zh_CN: 删除自定义菜单

en: Remove extra elements listed below, which most likely come from your theme or plugins.
zh_CN: 删除下面列出的额外元素，这些元素很可能来自您的主题或插件。

en: Remove new content menu
zh_CN: 删除新内容菜单

en: Remove tags column (for posts)
zh_CN: 删除标签列（适用于帖子）

en: Remove the Help tab and drawer
zh_CN: 删除“帮助”选项卡和抽屉

en: Remove updates counter/link
zh_CN: 删除更新计数器/链接

en: Remove various elements from the admin bar.
zh_CN: 从管理栏中删除各种元素。

en: Render this field with Select2
zh_CN: 使用 Select2 呈现此字段

en: Repeater
zh_CN: Repeater（中继器）

en: Replace Media
zh_CN: 替换媒体

en: Reply to
zh_CN: 回复

en: Resend
zh_CN: 重发

en: Resend Now
zh_CN: 立即重新发送

en: Resend to
zh_CN: 重新发送至

en: Reset Menu
zh_CN: 重置菜单

en: Resize newly uploaded, large images to a smaller dimension and delete originally uploaded files. BMPs and non-transparent PNGs will be converted to JPGs and resized.
zh_CN: 将新上传的大图像调整为较小的尺寸并删除原始上传的文件。BMP 和非透明 PNG 将转换为 JPG 并调整大小。

en: Resources: %1$s | %2$s | %3$s | %4$s
zh_CN: 资源：%1$s | %2$s | %3$s | %4$s

en: Restrict login ID to username or email address only.
zh_CN: 将登录 ID 限制为仅用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: Return Value
zh_CN: 返回值

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Revisions Control
zh_CN: 修订控件

en: Right Edge
zh_CN: 右侧边缘

en: Right Half
zh_CN: 右半部分

en: Right Side
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Row Display
zh_CN: 行显示

en: Row Label
zh_CN: 行标签

en: SE Visibility: OFF
zh_CN: 搜索引擎可见性：关闭

en: SVG Upload
zh_CN: SVG上传

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: Search Code Snippets
zh_CN: 搜索代码片段

en: Search Engines Visibility Status
zh_CN: 搜索引擎可见性状态

en: Search Field Groups
zh_CN: 搜索字段组

en: Search Options Page
zh_CN: 搜索选项页

en: Search Post Types
zh_CN: 搜索文章类型

en: Search Taxonomies
zh_CN: 搜索分类法

en: Search engines are discouraged from indexing this site. Click to change the settings.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎不建议索引此网站。单击更改设置。

en: Search terms
zh_CN: 搜索 terms

en: Search users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select New Media File
zh_CN: 选择新媒体文件

en: Select Profile Picture
zh_CN: 选择个人资料图片

en: Select an Image
zh_CN: 选择一张图片

en: Send Now
zh_CN: 立即发送

en: Sender
zh_CN: 寄件人

en: Sending test email...
zh_CN: 正在发送测试邮件...

en: Separate with comma for multiple emails
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔多封电子邮件

en: Set a logo for the admin area.
zh_CN: 为管理区域设置一个logo。

en: Set custom redirect URL for all or some user roles after login.
zh_CN: 为所有或部分用户角色设置登录后的自定义重定向 URL。

en: Set custom redirect URL for all or some user roles after logout.
zh_CN: 为所有或部分用户角色设置注销后的自定义重定向 URL。

en: Set custom sender name and email. Optionally use external SMTP service to ensure notification and transactional emails from your site are being delivered to inboxes.
zh_CN: 设置自定义发件人名称和电子邮件。可选择使用外部 SMTP 服务，以确保您网站的通知和交易电子邮件被送达收件箱。

en: Set interval to once every
zh_CN: 将间隔设置为每次一次。

en: Set the password:
zh_CN: 设置密码：

en: Set width to
zh_CN: 将宽度设置为

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Share about ASE on:
zh_CN: 在以下平台分享关于 ASE：

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show Custom Taxonomy Filters
zh_CN: 显示分类法筛选器

en: Show ID column
zh_CN: 显示 ID 列

en: Show ID in action rows along with links for Edit, View, etc.
zh_CN: 在操作行中显示 ID 以及用于编辑、查看等的链接。

en: Show Less
zh_CN: 显示较少

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _MENU_ 条记录

en: Show a customizable maintenance page on the frontend while performing a brief maintenance to your site. Logged-in administrators can still view the site as usual.
zh_CN: 在网站进行短暂维护时，在前端显示可自定义的维护页面。已登录的管理员仍然可以像往常一样查看网站。

en: Show additional filter(s) on list tables for hierarchical, custom taxonomies.
zh_CN: 在分层的自定义分类法列表中显示额外的筛选器。

en: Show admin bar status when search engines are set to be discouraged from indexing the site. This is set through a "Search engine visibility" checkbox in Settings >> Reading.
zh_CN: 当搜索引擎被设置为不索引网站时，显示管理工具栏状态。这是通过“设置”>>“阅读”中的“搜索引擎可见性”复选框设置的。

en: Show duplication link on:
zh_CN: 在以下位置显示重复链接：

en: Show excerpt column
zh_CN: 显示摘录列

en: Show featured image column
zh_CN: 显示特色图片列

en: Show file size column in media library
zh_CN: 显示媒体库中的文件大小列

en: Show quick summary of the system the site is running on to admins, in the "At a Glance" dashboard widget. This includes the web server software, the PHP version, the database software and server IP address.
zh_CN: 在“一览”仪表板小部件中向管理员显示站点运行的系统的快速摘要。这包括 Web 服务器软件、PHP 版本、数据库软件和服务器 IP 地址。

en: Show quick summary of the system the site is running on to admins, in the "At a Glance" dashboard widget. This includes the web server software, the PHP version, the database software and server IP address. It will also show the size of the site, database, root, wp-content, plugins, themes and upload folders.
zh_CN: 在 “一览 ”仪表板 widget 中向管理员显示网站运行系统的快速摘要。其中包括网站服务器软件、PHP 版本、数据库软件和服务器 IP 地址。它还会显示网站、数据库、根目录、wp 内容、插件、主题和上传文件夹的大小。

en: Show the values by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下显示值

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_CN: 显示 0 到 0 条记录

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _START_ 到 _END_ 条记录，共 _TOTAL_ 条记录

en: Side
zh_CN: 侧边

en: Site Identity on Login Page
zh_CN: 登录页面上的站点标识

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Snippet updated
zh_CN: 代码段已更新

en: Something went wrong. Log was not cleared.
zh_CN: 出了点问题。日志没有被清除。

en: Something went wrong. Please check the latest log entry for details. This page will reload now...
zh_CN: 出了点问题。有关详细信息，请查看最新的日志条目。此页面现在将重新加载...

en: Something went wrong. Unable to delete email delivery log entry with the ID %s.
zh_CN: 出了点问题。无法删除ID为%s的电子邮件发送日志条目。

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Stacked Steps
zh_CN: 堆叠步骤

en: Stacked Waves
zh_CN: 堆叠的波浪

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stripes
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Subject
zh_CN: 话题

en: Submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功的

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Taxonomy Options
zh_CN: 分类法选项

en: Term does not exist, so cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 术语不存在，因此无法删除

en: Terms Order
zh_CN: 术语顺序

en: Test email was successfully processed</span>.<br />Please check the destination email's inbox to verify successful delivery.
zh_CN: 测试邮件已成功处理 </span>。<br />请检查目标电子邮件收件箱以验证成功发送。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Text Type
zh_CN: 文本类型

en: The %s directory could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s 目录

en: The %s directory is not writable, therefore the code snippet files cannot be saved.
zh_CN: %s 目录不可写，因此无法保存代码片段文件。

en: The Pro version of ASE is here! Lifetime Deal (LTD) available.
zh_CN: ASE 的专业版来了！终身优惠（LTD）可用。

en: The code is active. Click to deactivate it
zh_CN: 代码处于活动状态。单击以停用它

en: The code is inactive. Click to activate it
zh_CN: 代码处于非活动状态。点击激活它

en: The current file will be replaced with the uploaded / selected file (of the same type) while retaining the current ID, publish date and file name. Thus, no existing links will break.
zh_CN: 当前文件将被上传/选择的文件（相同类型）取代，同时保留当前 ID、发布日期和文件名。因此，现有链接不会中断。

en: The field group with the lowest order will appear first.
zh_CN: 顺序最低的字段组将首先显示。

en: The field label that editors will see.
zh_CN: 编辑者将看到的字段标签。

en: The field name is passed into get_cf() to retrieve values. Use only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh_CN: 字段名称将传递到 get_cf() 检索值。仅使用小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: The role(s) above have the <code>%s</code> capability required to view and access the menu item.
zh_CN: 上述角色具有查看和访问菜单项所需的 <code>%s</code> 功能。

en: The taxonomy_name or args[taxonomy_name] parameter must be included in the request.
zh_CN: 请求中必须包含 taxonomy_name 或 args[taxonomy_name] 参数。

en: The text beside the checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框旁边的文本

en: This is a multi-select field
zh_CN: 这是一个多选字段

en: This is a required field
zh_CN: 这是必填字段

en: This site is undergoing maintenance for an extended period today. Thanks for your patience.
zh_CN: 本站正在进行长时间维护，感谢您的耐心等待。

en: Thumbnail (cropped)
zh_CN: 缩略图（裁剪）

en: Tips
zh_CN: 提示

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 去

en: To exclude an image from conversion and resizing, append '-nr' suffix to the file name, e.g. bird-photo-4k-nr.jpg
zh_CN: 要排除图像的转换和调整大小，请在文件名后添加“-nr”后缀，例如 bird-photo-4k-nr.jpg

en: Toggle row visibility
zh_CN: 切换行可见性

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Trigger publishing of scheduled posts of all types marked with "missed schedule", anytime the site is visited.
zh_CN: 在访问网站时，随时触发发布标有 "错过计划 "的所有类型的计划帖子。

en: Triggered from:
zh_CN: 触发自：

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URL / oEmbed
zh_CN: 网址 / oEmbed

en: Unable to delete %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: Under maintenance
zh_CN: 维护中

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知数

en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

en: Update Options Page
zh_CN: 更修选项页

en: Update Post Type
zh_CN: 更新文章类型

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Uploaded Date
zh_CN: 上传日期

en: Uploaded Date and Time
zh_CN: 上传日期和时间

en: Uploaded Time
zh_CN: 上传时间

en: Use Selected Image
zh_CN: 使用所选图片

en: Use a customizable page
zh_CN: 使用可自定义的页面

en: Use a shortcode like the following examples to display an email address on the frontend of your site: 
            		<ul>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com"]</strong> to display the email on it's own line</li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline"]</strong> to show the email inline</li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline" link="yes"]</strong> to show the email inline and linked with <strong>mailto:</strong></li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline" link="yes" subject="I'm interested to learn about your services..."]</strong> to show the email inline and linked with <strong>mailto:</strong> with a pre-defined subject line.</li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline" link="yes" class="custom-class-name"]</strong> to show the email inline, linked with <strong>mailto:</strong> and has a custom CSS class to more easily customize the style.</li>
            		</ul>
zh_CN: 使用如下例所示的简码在网站前端显示电子邮件地址： 
            		<ul>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com"]</strong> 在自己的行上显示电子邮件</li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline"]</strong> 以内联方式显示电子邮件</li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline" link="yes"]</strong> 以内联方式显示电子邮件并链接到 <strong>mailto:</strong></li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline" link="yes" subject="I'm interested to learn about your services..."]</strong> 以内联方式显示电子邮件并链接到 <strong>mailto:</strong> 带有预定义的主题行。</li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline" link="yes" class="custom-class-name"]</strong> 以内联方式显示电子邮件，链接到 <strong>mailto:</strong> 并具有自定义 CSS 类，可以更轻松地自定义样式。</li>
            		</ul>

en: Use a shortcode like the following examples to display an email address on the frontend of your site: 
            		<ul>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com"]</strong> to display the email on it's own line</li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline"]</strong> to show the email inline</li>
            		</ul>
zh_CN: 使用以下示例中的短代码在您网站的前端显示电子邮件地址：
            		<ul>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com"]</strong> 显示电子邮件地址在单独的一行上</li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline"]</strong> 在行内显示电子邮件地址</li>
            		</ul>

en: Use an existing page
zh_CN: 使用现有页面

en: Use as Profile Picture
zh_CN: 用作个人资料图片

en: Use custom order of terms on frontend query and display.
zh_CN: 在前端查询和显示上使用自定义术语顺序。

en: Use custom order on frontend query and display of enabled post types. You may need to manually set query order by <code>menu_order</code> in an <code>ascending</code> order.
zh_CN: 在前端查询和显示启用的文章类型时使用自定义排序。你可能需要手动通过 <code>menu_order</code> 设置查询顺序为 <code>ascending</code>（升序）

en: Use the site icon and URL to replace the default WordPress logo with link to wordpress.org on the login page. Go to <a href="%1$s">General Settings</a> or the <a href="%2$s">Customizer</a> to set or change your site icon.
zh_CN: 使用网站图标和URL将默认的WordPress徽标替换为登录页面上的wordpress.org链接。转到<a href="%1$s">常规设置</a>或<a href="%2$s">定制器</a>设置或更改您的网站图标。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Username only
zh_CN: 仅限用户名

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 实用工具

en: Validate with:
zh_CN: 验证方式：

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Various Admin UI Enhancements
zh_CN: 各种管理员界面增强功能

en: Various, smaller enhancements for different parts of the admin interface.
zh_CN: 对管理员界面的不同部分进行各种较小的改进。

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Admin as Role
zh_CN: 以角色身份查看管理员

en: View Code Snippet
zh_CN: 查看代码片段

en: View Content
zh_CN: 查看内容

en: View Field Group
zh_CN: 查看字段组

en: View Options Page
zh_CN: 查看选项页

en: View Post Type
zh_CN: 查看文章类型

en: View Taxonomy
zh_CN: 查看分类法

en: View admin pages and the site (logged-in) as one of the non-administrator user roles.
zh_CN: 以非管理员用户角色身份查看管理页面和站点（已登录）。

en: Visit the homepage
zh_CN: 访问主页

en: WYSIWYG Editor
zh_CN: WYSIWYG 编辑器

en: We'll be back soon.
zh_CN: 我们很快就会回来。

en: WebP quality:
zh_CN: WebP 质量：

en: Welcome to WordPress
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 WordPress

en: When
zh_CN: 什么时候

en: Wider Admin Menu
zh_CN: 更宽的管理菜单

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Write a quick, 5-star review for ASE
zh_CN: 为 ASE 写一个快速的五星评价

en: X / Twitter
zh_CN: X / 推特

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yellow Inverted
zh_CN: 黄色倒置

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: You can also append <strong>?bypass=%1$s</strong> in the URL to bypass the password entry form. e.g. %2$s/?bypass=%3$s. This can be useful when you need to quickly share a dev site with another person, e.g. a client.
zh_CN: 您还可以在 URL 中附加 <strong>？bypass=%1$s</strong> 以绕过密码输入表单。例如，%2$s/？bypass=%3$s。当您需要与其他人（例如客户端）快速共享开发站点时，这可能很有用。

en: You can resend the following message to the same destination or to different one.
zh_CN: 您可以将以下消息重新发送到同一目的地或不同的目的地。

en: Your IP address is %1$s <span class="faded">(from %2$s header)</span>
zh_CN: 您的 IP 地址是 %1$s <span class="faded">(from %2$s header)</span>

[ctx: add new]
en: Add Code Snippet
zh_CN: 添加代码片段

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Code Snippet
zh_CN: 代码片段

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Code Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: at
zh_CN: 向

en: e.g. backend
zh_CN: 例如：后台

en: e.g. maintenance
zh_CN: 例如维护

en: e.g. my-account
zh_CN: 例如：我的账户

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: failed login attempts allowed before 15 minutes lockout
zh_CN: 在 15 分钟锁定之前允许的失败登录尝试次数。

en: for:
zh_CN: 为：

en: lockout(s) will block further login attempts for 24 hours
zh_CN: 锁定将阻止进一步的登录尝试，持续24小时。

en: log entries and delete older ones.
zh_CN: 记录条目并删除旧条目。

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: pixels <span class="faded">(Default is 1920 pixels)</span>
zh_CN: 像素 <span class="faded"> (默认为 1920 像素) </span>

en: pixels. <span class="faded">(Default is 1920 pixels)</span>
zh_CN: 像素 <span class="faded"> (默认为 1920 像素) </span>

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Code Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Code Snippet
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: revisions for:
zh_CN: 修订版本：

en: with AVIF support
zh_CN: 支持 AVIF

en: without AVIF support
zh_CN: 不支持 AVIF
