Plugins - Admin and Site Enhancements (ASE) - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (327 entries)

en: (Default is 'secret')
ko_KR: (기본값은 '비밀')

en: (Default is 160px)
ko_KR: (기본값은 160px)

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
ko_KR: (_MAX_ 총 항목에서 필터링됨)

en: 1 minute
ko_KR: 1분

en: 10 minutes
ko_KR: 10 분

en: 120 seconds
ko_KR: 120초

en: 15 seconds
ko_KR: 15초

en: 2 minutes
ko_KR: 2분

en: 3 minutes
ko_KR: 3분

en: 30 seconds
ko_KR: 30초

en: 45 seconds
ko_KR: 45초

en: 5 minutes
ko_KR: 5분

en: 60 seconds
ko_KR: 60초

en: 90 seconds
ko_KR: 90초

en: <div class="asenha-warning">This feature <strong>only works for/with the default WordPress login page</strong>. It does not support using custom login page you manually created with a page builder or with another plugin.<br /><br />It's also <strong>not yet compatible with two-factor authentication (2FA) methods</strong>. If you use a 2FA plugin, please use the change login URL feature bundled in that plugin, or use another plugin that is compatible with it.<br /><br />And obviously, to improve security, please <strong>use something other than 'login'</strong> for the custom login slug.</div>
ko_KR: <div class="asenha-warning">이 기능은 기본 워드프레스 로그인 페이지에서만 작동합니다</strong>. 페이지 빌더나 다른 플러그인을 사용하여 수동으로 만든 사용자 정의 로그인 페이지 사용은 지원하지 않습니다.<br /><br />또한 아직 <strong>2단계 인증(2FA) 방법과 호환되지 않습니다</strong>. 2FA 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 해당 플러그인에 번들로 제공되는 로그인 URL 변경 기능을 사용하거나 호환되는 다른 플러그인을 사용하세요.<br /><br />그리고 보안을 강화하려면 사용자 정의 로그인 슬러그에 <strong>'login'이 아닌 다른 단어를 사용하세요.</strong></div>

en: <span class="faded">(Default is 1 minute)</span>
ko_KR: <span class="faded">(기본값은 1분)</span>

en: <span class="faded">(Default is 15 seconds)</span>
ko_KR: <span class="faded">(기본값은 15초)</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Host</span>
ko_KR: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">호스트</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Password</span>
ko_KR: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">암호</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Port</span>
ko_KR: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">포트</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Security</span>
ko_KR: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">보안</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Send a test email to</span>
ko_KR: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">다음 주소로 테스트 이메일 보내기</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Sender email</span>
ko_KR: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">발신자 이메일</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Sender name</span>
ko_KR: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">발신자 이름</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Username</span>
ko_KR: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">사용자 이름</span>

en: <strong>Code to insert after &lt;body&gt; with the priority of</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>우선순위를 지정하여 &lt;body&gt; 뒤에 삽입할 코드입니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Code to insert before &lt;/head&gt; with the priority of</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>앞에 삽입할 코드의 우선순위를 지정합니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Code to insert in footer section before &lt;/body&gt; with the priority of</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>&lt;/본문&gt; 앞 푸터 섹션에 삽입할 코드의 우선순위를 지정합니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Invalid email or incorrect password.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 이메일이 잘못되었거나 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: <strong>Your ads.txt content:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>ads.txt 콘텐츠:</strong>

en: <strong>Your app-ads.txt content:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>앱 광고 콘텐츠:</strong>

en: ASE Pro YEAR-END SALE! 20% DISCOUNT. Lifetime Deal (LTD) available.
ko_KR: ASE 프로 연말 세일! 20% 할인. 평생 거래(LTD) 이용 가능.

en: AVIF Support Status
ko_KR: AVIF 지원 상태

en: AVIF Upload
ko_KR: AVIF 업로드

en: Add New
ko_KR: 신규 추가

en: Add Your Review
ko_KR: 리뷰 추가하기

en: Add custom &lt;body&gt; class(es) on the singular view of some or all public post types. Compatible with classes already added using <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-custom-body-class" target="_blank">Custom Body Class plugin</a>.
ko_KR: 일부 또는 모든 공개 글 유형의 단일 보기에 사용자 정의 &lt;body&gt; 클래스를 추가합니다. <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-custom-body-class" target="_blank">맞춤형 body 클래스 플러그인</a>를 사용하여 이미 추가한 클래스와 호환됩니다.

en: Add custom CSS on all admin pages for all user roles.
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 역할에 대한 모든 관리자 페이지에 사용자 지정 CSS를 추가합니다.

en: Add custom CSS on all frontend pages for all user roles.
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 역할에 대해 모든 프론트엔드 페이지에 사용자 지정 CSS를 추가합니다.

en: Admin Interface
ko_KR: 관리자 화면

en: Admin Menu Organizer
ko_KR: 관리자 메뉴 구성 도구

en: Admin Notices
ko_KR: 관리자 공지사항

en: Admin and Site Enhancements (ASE)
ko_KR: 관리자 및 사이트 개선 사항(ASE)

en: After duplication, redirect to:
ko_KR: 복제 후 리디렉션합니다:

en: After saving the settings above, check if everything is configured properly below.
ko_KR: 위의 설정을 저장한 후 아래에서 모든 것이 제대로 구성되었는지 확인합니다.

en: Allow Custom Navigation Menu Items to Open in New Tab
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 탐색 메뉴 항목이 새 탭에서 열리도록 허용

en: Allow custom navigation menu items to have links that open in new browser tab via target="_blank" attribute. The rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" attribute will also be added for enhanced security and SEO benefits.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 탐색 메뉴 항목에 target="_blank" 속성을 통해 새 브라우저 탭에서 열리는 링크가 포함되도록 허용합니다. 보안 및 SEO 향상을 위해 rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" 속성도 추가됩니다.

en: Allow some or all user roles to upload SVG files, which will then be sanitized to keep things secure.
ko_KR: 일부 또는 모든 사용자 역할이 SVG 파일을 업로드할 수 있도록 허용하면 보안을 유지하기 위해 파일은 검열 처리됩니다.

en: Also disable frontend block styles / CSS files for the selected post types.
ko_KR: 또한 선택한 글 유형에 대한 프론트엔드 블록 스타일/CSS 파일을 비활성화합니다.

en: Attempts<br />Lockouts
ko_KR: 시도<br />잠금

en: Auto-Publish Posts with Missed Schedule
ko_KR: 일정이 누락된 글 자동 게시하기

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Bypass verification of SSL certificate. This would be insecure if mail is delivered across the internet but could help in certain local and/or containerized WordPress scenarios.
ko_KR: SSL 인증서 확인을 우회합니다. 인터넷을 통해 메일이 전달되는 경우에는 안전하지 않지만 특정 로컬이나 컨테이너화된 워드프레스 시나리오에서는 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Change Login URL
ko_KR: 로그인 URL 변경

en: Clean Up Admin Bar
ko_KR: 관리자 표시줄 정리

en: Clean up admin pages by moving notices into a separate panel easily accessible via the admin bar.
ko_KR: 관리자 표시줄을 통해 쉽게 액세스할 수 있는 별도의 패널로 공지사항을 이동하여 관리자 페이지를 정리하세요.

en: Clean up and speed up the dashboard by completely disabling some or all widgets. Disabled widgets won't load any assets nor show up under Screen Options.
ko_KR: 일부 또는 모든 위젯을 완전히 비활성화하여 대시보드를 깔끔하게 정리하고 속도를 높일 수 있습니다. 비활성화된 위젯은 에셋을 로드하거나 화면 옵션에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Click to view hidden admin notices
ko_KR: 숨겨진 관리자 알림을 보려면 클릭하세요.

en: Collapse
ko_KR: 접기

en: Completely disable core, theme and plugin updates and auto-updates. Will also disable update checks, notices and emails.
ko_KR: 코어, 테마, 플러그인 업데이트 및 자동 업데이트를 완전히 비활성화합니다. 업데이트 확인, 알림 및 이메일도 비활성화합니다.

en: Configure
ko_KR: 환경설정

en: Content Duplication
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 복제

en: Content Management
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 관리

en: Content Order
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 순서

en: Currently on YEAR-END SALE. <a href="https://www.wpase.com/promo-ndg" target="_blank">20% discount</a>.
ko_KR: 현재 연말 세일 중입니다. <a href="https://www.wpase.com/promo-ndg" target="_blank">20% 할인</a>.

en: Curves
ko_KR: 곡선

en: Custom Admin CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 관리자 CSS

en: Custom Admin Footer Text
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 관리자 푸터 텍스트

en: Custom Body Class
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 body 클래스

en: Custom Code
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 코드

en: Custom Frontend CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 프론트엔드 CSS

en: Customize the order of the admin menu and optionally change menu item title or hide some items.
ko_KR: 관리자 메뉴의 순서를 사용자 지정하고 선택적으로 메뉴 항목 제목을 변경하거나 일부 항목을 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Customize the text you see on the footer of wp-admin pages other than this ASE settings page.
ko_KR: 이 ASE 설정 페이지가 아닌 wp-admin 페이지의 푸터에 표시되는 텍스트를 사용자 정의합니다.

en: DUPLICATE
ko_KR: 복제

en: Default is %s
ko_KR: 기본값은 %s입니다

en: Default is 10. Larger number insert code closer to &lt;/body&gt;
ko_KR: 기본값은 10입니다. 숫자가 클수록 &lt;/body&gt;에 가까운 코드를 삽입합니다

en: Default is 10. Larger number insert code closer to &lt;/head&gt;
ko_KR: 기본값은 10입니다. 숫자가 클수록 &lt;/head&gt;에 가까운 코드를 삽입합니다;

en: Default is 10. Smaller number insert code closer to &lt;body&gt;
ko_KR: 기본값은 10입니다. 숫자가 작을수록 &lt;body&gt;에 가까운 코드를 삽입합니다;

en: Default text is: <em>Thank you for creating with <a href="https://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a></em>.
ko_KR: 기본 텍스트는 다음과 같습니다: <em><a href="https://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>로 작성해 주셔서 감사합니다.</em>

en: Default text is: <em>Version %s</em>
ko_KR: 기본 텍스트는 다음과 같습니다: <em>버전 %s</em>

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disable <strong>block-based widgets settings screen</strong>. Restores the classic widgets settings screen when using a classic (non-block) theme. This has no effect on block themes.
ko_KR: <strong>블록 기반 위젯 설정 화면</strong>을 비활성화합니다. 블록이 아닌 클래식 테마를 사용할 때 클래식 위젯 설정 화면을 복원합니다. 블록 테마에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Disable <strong>emoji support for pages, posts and custom post types</strong> on the admin and frontend. The support is primarily useful for older browsers that do not have native support for it. Most modern browsers across different OSes and devices now have native support for it.
ko_KR: 관리자 및 프론트엔드에서 <strong>페이지, 글 및 사용자 정의 글 유형에 대한 이모티콘 지원을 비활성화합니다.</strong> 이 지원은 기본적으로 이모티콘을 지원하지 않는 구형 브라우저에서 주로 유용합니다. 이제 다양한 OS 및 디바이스의 최신 브라우저에서 이모티콘을 기본적으로 지원합니다.

en: Disable <strong>jQuery Migrate</strong> script on the frontend, which should no longer be needed if your site uses modern theme and plugins.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 최신 테마 및 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 더 이상 필요하지 않은 프론트엔드에서 <strong>jQuery 마이그레이션</strong> 스크립트를 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable <strong>lazy loading of images</strong> that was natively added since WordPress v5.5.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 v5.5부터 기본적으로 추가된 이미지의 <strong>지연 로딩</strong>을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable <strong>version number</strong> on static resource URLs referenced in &lt;head&gt;, which can disclose WordPress version number. Older versions(s) might contain unpatched security loophole(s). Applies to non-logged-in view of pages. This will also increase cacheability of static assets, but may have unintended consequences. Make sure you know what you are doing.
ko_KR: WordPress 버전 번호를 공개할 수 있는 &lt;head&gt;에 참조된 정적 리소스 URL에서 <strong>버전 번호</strong>를 비활성화하세요. 이전 버전에는 패치되지 않은 보안 허점이 있을 수 있습니다. 로그인하지 않은 페이지 보기에 적용됩니다. 또한 정적 에셋의 캐시 가능성이 높아지지만 의도하지 않은 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다. 자신이 무엇을 하고 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Disable All Updates
ko_KR: 모든 업데이트 비활성화

en: Disable Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 비활성화

en: Disable Components
ko_KR: 구성 요소 비활성화

en: Disable Dashboard Widgets
ko_KR: 대시보드 위젯 비활성화하기

en: Disable Feeds
ko_KR: 피드 비활성화

en: Disable Gutenberg
ko_KR: 블록 에디터 비활성화

en: Disable REST API
ko_KR: REST API 비활성화

en: Disable REST API access for non-authenticated users and remove URL traces from &lt;head&gt;, HTTP headers and WP RSD endpoint.
ko_KR: &lt;head&gt;에서 인증되지 않은 사용자의 REST API 액세스를 비활성화하고, HTTP 헤더 및 WP RSD 엔드포인트에서 URL 추적을 제거합니다.

en: Disable Smaller Components
ko_KR: 더 작은 구성 요소 비활성화

en: Disable XML-RPC
ko_KR: XML-RPC 비활성화

en: Disable all RSS, Atom and RDF feeds. This includes feeds for posts, categories, tags, comments, authors and search. Also removes traces of feed URLs from &lt;head&gt;.
ko_KR: 모든 RSS, Atom 및 RDF 피드를 비활성화합니다. 여기에는 글, 카테고리, 태그, 댓글, 작성자 및 검색에 대한 피드가 포함됩니다. 또한 &lt;head&gt;에서 피드 URL의 흔적을 제거합니다.

en: Disable comments for some or all public post types. When disabled, existing comments will also be hidden on the frontend.
ko_KR: 일부 또는 모든 공개 글 유형에 대한 댓글을 비활성화합니다. 비활성화하면 기존 댓글도 프론트엔드에서 숨겨집니다.

en: Disable loading of <strong>Dashicons CSS and JS files</strong> on the front-end for public site visitors. This might break the layout or design of custom forms, including custom login forms, if they depend on Dashicons. Make sure to check those forms after disabling.
ko_KR: 공개 사이트 방문자를 위해 프론트엔드에서 <strong>대시 아이콘 CSS 및 JS 파일</strong> 로딩을 비활성화합니다. 이렇게 하면 사용자 정의 로그인 양식을 포함한 사용자 정의 양식의 레이아웃이나 디자인이 대시 아이콘에 의존하는 경우 손상될 수 있습니다. 비활성화 후 해당 양식을 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Disable the <strong>&lt;generator&gt; tag</strong> in RSS feed &lt;channel&gt;, which discloses the WordPress version number. Older versions(s) might contain unpatched security loophole(s).
ko_KR: RSS 피드 '채널'에서 워드프레스 버전 번호를 공개하는 <strong>&lt; 생성기 태그</strong>를 비활성화합니다. 이전 버전에는 패치되지 않은 보안 허점이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Disable the <strong>Really Simple Discovery (RSD) &lt;link&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;. It's not needed if your site is not using pingback or remote (XML-RPC) client to manage posts.
ko_KR: &lt;head&gt;에서 <strong>Really Simple Discovery (RSD) &lt;링크&gt; 태그</strong>를 비활성화합니다. 사이트에서 핑백 또는 원격(XML-RPC) 클라이언트를 사용하여 글을 관리하지 않는 경우에는 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Disable the <strong>Windows Live Writer (WLW) manifest &lt;link&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;. The WLW app was discontinued in 2017.
ko_KR: &lt;head&gt;에서 <strong>WLW(Windows Live Writer) 매니페스트 &lt;link&gt; 태그</strong>를 비활성화합니다. WLW 앱은 2017년에 종료되었습니다.

en: Disable the <strong>generator &lt;meta&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;, which discloses the WordPress version number. Older versions(s) might contain unpatched security loophole(s).
ko_KR: WordPress 버전 번호를 공개하는 &lt;head&gt;에서 <strong>&lt;meta&gt; 태그 생성기</strong>를 비활성화합니다. 이전 버전에는 패치되지 않은 보안 허점이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Disable the <strong>plugin and theme editor</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>플러그인 및 테마 편집기</strong>를 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable the <strong>plugin and theme editor</strong>. <span class="warning-text">Note that wp-config.php in this site is not writeable and <code>DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT</code> constant is already defined there. You either need to make it writeable to make this setting functional, or, you need to manually change the value of <code>DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT</code> there.</span>
ko_KR: <strong>플러그인 및 테마 편집기</strong>를 비활성화합니다. <span class="warning-text">이 사이트의 wp-config.php는 쓰기 불가능하며 <code>DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT</code> 상수가 이미 정의되어 있습니다. 이 설정이 작동하려면 쓰기 가능하도록 설정하거나 <code>DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT</code> 값을 수동으로 변경해야 합니다.</span>

en: Disable the Gutenberg block editor for some or all applicable post types.
ko_KR: 해당되는 글 유형 일부 또는 전체에 대해 구텐베르크 블록 편집기를 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable the default <strong>WordPress shortlink &lt;link&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;. Ignored by search engines and has minimal practical use case. Usually, a dedicated shortlink plugin or service is preferred that allows for nice names in the short links and tracking of clicks when sharing the link on social media.
ko_KR: &lt;head&gt;에서 기본 <strong>WordPress 쇼트링크 링크 태그</strong>를 비활성화합니다. 검색 엔진에서 무시되며 실제 사용 사례가 거의 없습니다. 일반적으로 쇼트링크에 멋진 이름을 붙이고 소셜 미디어에서 링크를 공유할 때 클릭을 추적할 수 있는 전용 쇼트링크 플러그인이나 서비스를 선호합니다.

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Display Active Plugins First
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인 먼저 표시

en: Display System Summary
ko_KR: 시스템 요약 표시

en: Display a panel showing and linking to all available sizes when viewing an image in the media library. Especially useful to quickly get the URL of a particular image size.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 이미지를 볼 때 사용 가능한 모든 크기를 표시하고 연결하는 패널을 표시합니다. 특정 이미지 크기의 URL을 빠르게 가져오는 데 특히 유용합니다.

en: Display active / activated plugins at the top of the Installed Plugins list. Useful when your site has many deactivated plugins for testing or development purposes.
ko_KR: 설치된 플러그인 목록 상단에 활성/활성화된 플러그인을 표시합니다. 사이트에 테스트 또는 개발 목적으로 비활성화된 플러그인이 많은 경우에 유용합니다.

en: Display the registration date and time in the users list table.
ko_KR: 사용자 목록 표에 등록 날짜와 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Do more with <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm" target="_blank">ASE Pro</a>. Lifetime deal (LTD) <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm-prc" target="_blank">available</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm" target="_blank">ASE Pro</a>로 더 많은 일을 해보세요. Lifetime 버전(LTD) <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm-prc" target="_blank">이용 가능</a>.

en: Drag and drop menu items to the desired position. Optionally change 3rd party plugin/theme's menu item titles or hide some items until toggled by clicking "Show All" at the bottom of the admin menu.
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목을 원하는 위치로 끌어다 놓습니다. 선택적으로 타사 플러그인/테마의 메뉴 항목 제목을 변경하거나 관리자 메뉴 하단의 '모두 표시'를 클릭하여 전환할 때까지 일부 항목을 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Duplicate %s
ko_KR: %s 복제

en: Duplicate this as draft
ko_KR: 임시글로 복제하기

en: Easily edit and validate your <a href="/ads.txt" target="_blank">ads.txt</a> and <a href="/app-ads.txt" target="_blank">app-ads.txt</a> content.
ko_KR: <a href="/ads.txt" target="_blank">ads.txt</a> 및 <a href="/app-ads.txt" target="_blank">app-ads.txt</a> 콘텐츠를 쉽게 편집하고 유효성을 검사할 수 있습니다.

en: Easily edit and validate your <a href="/robots.txt" target="_blank">robots.txt</a> content.
ko_KR: <a href="/robots.txt" target="_blank">robots.txt</a> 콘텐츠를 쉽게 편집하고 유효성을 검사할 수 있습니다.

en: Easily enable enhancements and features that usually require multiple plugins.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 여러 개의 플러그인이 필요한 개선 사항과 기능을 쉽게 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Easily insert &lt;meta&gt;, &lt;link&gt;, &lt;script&gt; and &lt;style&gt; tags, Google Analytics, Tag Manager, AdSense, Ads Conversion and Optimize code, Facebook, TikTok and Twitter pixels, etc.
ko_KR: &lt;meta&gt;, &lt;link&gt;, &lt;script&gt; and &lt;style&gt; 태그, Google 애널리틱스, 태그 관리자, 애드센스, 광고 전환 및 최적화 코드, 페이스북, 틱톡, 트위터 픽셀 등을 쉽게 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: Easily replace any type of media file with a new one while retaining the existing media ID, publish date and file name. So, no existing links will break.
ko_KR: 기존 미디어 ID, 게시 날짜 및 파일 이름은 그대로 유지하면서 모든 유형의 미디어 파일을 새 파일로 쉽게 교체할 수 있습니다. 따라서 기존 링크가 끊어지지 않습니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit screen
ko_KR: 화면 편집

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Address Obfuscator
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 난독화하기

en: Email Delivery
ko_KR: 이메일 전송

en: Email address only
ko_KR: 이메일 주소만 해당

en: Enable assignment of multiple roles during user account creation and editing. This maybe useful for working with roles not defined in WordPress core, e.g. from e-commerce or LMS plugins.
ko_KR: 사용자 계정을 만들고 편집하는 동안 여러 역할을 할당할 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 전자상거래나 LMS 플러그인 등 워드프레스 코어에 정의되지 않은 역할로 작업할 때 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable custom ordering of various "hierarchical" content types or those supporting "page attributes". A new 'Order' sub-menu will appear for enabled content type(s). The "All {Posts}" list page for enabled post types in wp-admin will automatically use the custom order.
ko_KR: 다양한 '계층적' 콘텐츠 유형 또는 '페이지 속성'을 지원하는 콘텐츠 유형에 대한 사용자 지정 순서를 활성화합니다. 활성화된 콘텐츠 유형에 대해 새로운 '주문' 하위 메뉴가 표시됩니다. wp-admin에서 활성화된 글 유형에 대한 '모든 {Posts}' 목록 페이지가 자동으로 사용자 정의 순서를 사용합니다.

en: Enable debug mode and output the debug info into WordPress debug.log file.
ko_KR: 디버그 모드를 활성화하고 디버그 정보를 워드프레스 debug.log 파일에 출력합니다.

en: Enable log in, log out and dynamic log in/out menu item for addition to any menu.
ko_KR: 모든 메뉴에 로그인, 로그아웃 및 동적 로그인/로그아웃 메뉴 항목을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable one-click duplication of pages, posts and custom posts. The corresponding taxonomy terms and post meta will also be duplicated.
ko_KR: 페이지, 글 및 사용자 정의 글의 원클릭 복제를 활성화합니다. 해당 분류 용어와 글 메타도 복제됩니다.

en: Enable pages, posts and/or custom post types to have permalinks that point to external URLs. The rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" attribute will also be added for enhanced security and SEO benefits. Compatible with links added using <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/page-links-to/" target="_blank">Page Links To</a>.
ko_KR: 페이지, 글 및/또는 사용자 정의 글 유형에 외부 URL을 가리키는 고유주소를 사용하도록 설정합니다. 보안 및 SEO 이점을 강화하기 위해 rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" 속성이 추가됩니다. <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/page-links-to/" target="_blank">페이지 링크 대상</a>를 사용하여 추가한 링크와 호환됩니다.

en: Enable uploading <a href="https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2021/09/modern-image-formats-avif-webp/" target="_blank">AVIF</a> files in the Media Library. You can convert your existing PNG, JPG and GIF files using a tool like <a href="https://squoosh.app/" target="_blank">Squoosh</a>.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 <a href="https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2021/09/modern-image-formats-avif-webp/" target="_blank">AVIF</a> 파일 업로드를 활성화합니다. <a href="https://squoosh.app/" target="_blank">Squoosh</a>와 같은 도구를 사용하여 기존 PNG, JPG 및 GIF 파일을 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: Enhance List Tables
ko_KR: 목록 테이블 향상

en: Enhancements
ko_KR: 향상

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 요약

en: Expand
ko_KR: 펼치기

en: External Permalinks
ko_KR: 외부 고유주소

en: Failed Login Attempts Log
ko_KR: 실패한 로그인 시도 로그

en: Failed login attempts:
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 실패:

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

en: Feedback
ko_KR: 의견

en: File Size
ko_KR: 파일 크기

en: First
ko_KR: 처음

en: Force all links to external sites in post content, where <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/reference/hooks/the_content/" target="_blank">the_content</a> hook is used, to open in new browser tab via target="_blank" attribute. The rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" attribute will also be added for enhanced security and SEO benefits.
ko_KR: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/reference/hooks/the_content/" target="_blank">the_content</a>hook이 사용된 글 콘텐츠의 모든 외부 사이트 링크는 target="_blank" 속성을 통해 새 브라우저 탭에서 열리도록 강제 설정합니다. 보안 및 SEO 향상을 위해 rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" 속성도 추가됩니다.

en: Force the usage of the sender name/email defined above. It will override those set by other plugins.
ko_KR: 위에 정의된 발신자 이름/이메일을 강제로 사용하도록 합니다. 다른 플러그인에서 설정한 것보다 우선으로 적용됩니다.

en: Full AVIF support requires that your server / hosting has <a href="https://php.watch/versions/8.1/gd-avif" target="_blank">GD extension</a> compiled with AVIF support in PHP 8.1 or greater, or, <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20240104012918/https://avif.io/blog/tutorials/imagemagick/" target="_blank">ImageMagick 7.0.25 or greater</a> installed. Without either, you can still upload AVIF files but without auto-generation of the smaller thumbnail sizes. A majority of <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20231207174740/https://avif.io/blog/articles/avif-browser-support/" target="_blank">modern desktop and mobile browsers</a> support the display of AVIF files.
ko_KR: 전체 AVIF를 지원하려면 서버/호스팅에 PHP 8.1 이상에서 AVIF 지원으로 컴파일된 <a href="https://php.watch/versions/8.1/gd-avif" target="_blank">GD 확장자</a>가 있거나 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20240104012918/https://avif.io/blog/tutorials/imagemagick/" target="_blank">이미지매직 7.0.25 이상</a>이 설치되어 있어야 합니다. 둘 중 하나라도 설치하지 않아도 AVIF 파일을 업로드할 수 있지만 더 작은 썸네일 크기가 자동 생성되지 않습니다. 대부분의 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20231207174740/https://avif.io/blog/articles/avif-browser-support/" target="_blank">최신 데스크톱 및 모바일 브라우저</a>에서는 AVIF 파일 표시를 지원합니다.

en: Get ASE Pro
ko_KR: ASE Pro 받기

en: Get It Now
ko_KR: 지금 신청하기

en: Give the admin menu more room to better accommodate wider items.
ko_KR: 관리자 메뉴에 더 넓은 공간을 확보하여 더 많은 항목을 표시할 수 있도록 하세요.

en: Heading
ko_KR: 제목

en: Heartbeat Control
ko_KR: Heartbeat 제어

en: Help others discover ASE and maybe <a href="https://www.wpase.com/trnslt-plgnndg" target="_blank">translate</a> to your language.
ko_KR: 다른 사람들이 ASE를 찾고 <a href="https://www.wpase.com/trnslt-plgnndg" target="_blank">번역</a>을 당신의 언어로 번역할 수 있도록 도와주세요.

en: Hide Admin Bar
ko_KR: 관리자 표시줄 숨기기

en: Hide Admin Notices
ko_KR: 관리자 공지사항 숨기기

en: Hide admin bar on the frontend for all or some user roles.
ko_KR: 전체 또는 일부 사용자 역할에 대해 프론트엔드에서 관리자 표시줄을 숨깁니다.

en: Hide until toggled
ko_KR: 전환할 때까지 숨기기

en: I've reviewed
ko_KR: 검토됨으로 표시

en: I've shared
ko_KR: 공유했습니다.

en: IP Address<br />Last Username
ko_KR: IP 주소<br />마지막 사용자 이름

en: If set, the following SMTP service/account wil be used to deliver your emails.
ko_KR: 설정하면 다음 SMTP 서비스/계정이 이메일 전송에 사용됩니다.

en: If set, the following sender name/email overrides WordPress core defaults but can still be overridden by other plugins that enables custom sender name/email, e.g. form plugins.
ko_KR: 설정하면 다음 발신자 이름/이메일이 WordPress 코어 기본값을 재정의하지만 사용자 정의 발신자 이름/이메일을 사용할 수 있는 다른 플러그인(예: 양식 플러그인)에서도 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: If something goes wrong</strong> and you need to regain access to your account as an administrator, please visit the following URL: <br /><strong>%s</strong><br /><br />If you use <strong>Ninja Firewall</strong>, please uncheck "Block attempts to gain administrative privileges" in the Firewall Policies settings before you try to view as a non-admin user role to <strong>prevent being locked out</strong> of your admin account.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생하여</strong> 관리자 권한으로 계정에 다시 액세스해야 하는 경우 다음 URL을 방문하세요: <br /><strong>%s</strong><br /><br /><storng>Ninja 방화벽</strong>을 사용하는 경우 방화벽 정책 설정에서 "관리자 권한 획득 시도 차단"을 선택 해제하여 관리자 이외의 사용자 역할로 보기를 시도하기 전에 관리자 계정의 <strong>잠금 방지</strong>를 설정해 주세요.

en: Image Sizes Panel
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 패널

en: Image Upload Control
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드 제어

en: Improve the usefulness of listing pages for various post types and taxonomies, media, comments and users by adding / removing columns and elements.
ko_KR: 열과 요소를 추가/제거하여 다양한 글 유형과 분류, 미디어, 댓글 및 사용자에 대한 목록 페이지의 유용성을 개선합니다.

en: Insert &lt;head&gt;, &lt;body&gt; and &lt;footer&gt; Code
ko_KR: &lt;head&gt;, &lt;body&gt; and &lt;footer&gt; 코드 삽입하기

en: Invalid username/email or incorrect password.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름/이메일이 잘못되었거나 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Keep as is
ko_KR: 그대로 유지

en: Last
ko_KR: 마지막

en: Last Attempt On
ko_KR: 마지막 시도

en: Last Login
ko_KR: 최근 로그인

en: Last Login Column
ko_KR: 마지막 로그인 열

en: Last Modified
ko_KR: 최종 수정일

en: Left Side
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Limit Login Attempts
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 수 제한

en: Limit to
ko_KR: 제한

en: Lines
ko_KR: 줄

en: List view
ko_KR: 목록 보기

en: Log In/Out Menu
ko_KR: 로그인/로그아웃 메뉴

en: Log In/Out | Register
ko_KR: 로그인/로그아웃 | 회원가입

en: Log when users on the site last logged in and display the date and time in the users list table.
ko_KR: 사이트의 사용자가 마지막으로 로그인한 시간을 기록하여 사용자 목록 표에 날짜와 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Login ID Type
ko_KR: 로그인 ID 유형

en: Looks like some of these free enhancements have been useful for your site?
ko_KR: 이러한 무료 개선 사항 중 일부가 사이트에 유용한 것 같나요?

en: Maintenance Mode
ko_KR: 유지보수 모드

en: Maintenance mode is currently enabled for this site.
ko_KR: 현재 이 사이트에는 유지보수 모드가 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Manage ads.txt and app-ads.txt
ko_KR: ads.txt 및 app-ads.txt 관리

en: Manage robots.txt
ko_KR: robots.txt 관리

en: Max height:
ko_KR: 최대 height:

en: Max width:
ko_KR: 최대 width:

en: Media Library Infinite Scrolling
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 무한 스크롤

en: Media Replacement
ko_KR: 미디어 교체

en: Modify
ko_KR: 수정

en: Modify the interval of the WordPress heartbeat API or disable it on admin pages, post creation/edit screens and/or the frontend. This will help reduce CPU load on the server.
ko_KR: 관리자 페이지, 글 작성/수정 화면 및/또는 프론트엔드에서 WordPress heardbeat API의 간격을 수정하거나 비활성화합니다. 이렇게 하면 서버의 CPU 부하를 줄이는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Multiple User Roles
ko_KR: 여러 사용자 역할

en: Never
ko_KR: 절대

en: New login URL:
ko_KR: 새 로그인 URL:

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No data available in table
ko_KR: 표에 사용할 수 있는 데이터가 없습니다

en: No matching records found
ko_KR: 일치하는 기록이 없습니다

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Notices
ko_KR: 알림

en: Obfuscate Author Slugs
ko_KR: 작성자 슬러그 난독화

en: Obfuscate email address to prevent spam bots from harvesting them, but make it readable like a regular email address for human visitors.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 난독화하여 스팸 봇이 수집하지 못하도록 하되, 사람 방문자가 일반 이메일 주소처럼 읽을 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Obfuscate publicly exposed author page URLs that shows the user slugs / usernames, e.g. <em>sitename.com/author/username1/</em> into <em>sitename.com/author/a6r5b8ytu9gp34bv/</em>, and output 404 errors for the original URLs. Also obfuscates in /wp-json/wp/v2/users/ REST API endpoint.
ko_KR: 사용자 슬러그/사용자 이름을 표시하는 공개적으로 노출된 작성자 페이지 URL을 난독화합니다(예: <em>sitename.com/author/username1/</em>을 <em>sitename.com/author/a6r5b8ytu9gp34bv/</em>로 변환하고 원본 URL에 대해 404 오류를 출력합니다. 또한 /wp-json/wp/v2/users/ REST API 엔드포인트에서 난독화합니다.

en: On admin pages
ko_KR: 관리자 페이지에서

en: On post creation and edit screens
ko_KR: 글 작성 및 편집 화면에서

en: On the frontend
ko_KR: 프론트엔드에서

en: Oops, something went wrong</span>.<br />Please double check your settings and the destination email address.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 문제가 발생했습니다</span>.<br />설정 및 수신 이메일 주소를 다시 확인하세요.

en: Open All External Links in New Tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 모든 외부 링크 열기

en: Optimizations
ko_KR: 최적화

en: Or, help improve ASE by <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/admin-site-enhancements/" target="_blank">providing feedback</a>.
ko_KR: 또는 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/admin-site-enhancements/" target="_blank">피드백을 제공하여</a> ASE를 개선하는 데 도움을 주세요.

en: Order
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password Protection
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호

en: Password protection is currently enabled for this site.
ko_KR: 현재 이 사이트에는 암호 보호가 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Password-protect the entire site to hide the content from public view and search engine bots / crawlers. Logged-in administrators can still access the site as usual.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트를 암호로 보호하여 공개 보기 및 검색 엔진 봇/크롤러로부터 콘텐츠를 숨깁니다. 로그인한 관리자는 평소처럼 사이트에 계속 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Perform 301 (permanent) redirect to the homepage for all 404 (not found) pages.
ko_KR: 모든 404(찾을 수 없음) 페이지에 대해 홈페이지로 301(영구) 리디렉션을 수행합니다.

en: Perform Replacement
ko_KR: 교체 수행

en: Please clear your cache</strong> after enabling or disabling maintenance mode. This ensures site visitors see either the maintenance page or the actual content of each page.
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드를 활성화 또는 비활성화한 후에는 캐시를 지워주세요</strong>. 이렇게 하면 사이트 방문자가 유지 관리 페이지 또는 각 페이지의 실제 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Please consider supporting ASE.
ko_KR: ASE 지원을 고려해 주세요.

en: Prevent bloating the database by limiting the number of revisions to keep for some or all post types supporting revisions.
ko_KR: 수정본을 지원하는 일부 또는 모든 글 유형에 대해 보관할 수정본 수를 제한하여 데이터베이스가 커지는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Prevent brute force attacks by limiting the number of failed login attempts allowed per IP address.
ko_KR: IP 주소당 허용되는 로그인 시도 실패 횟수를 제한하여 무차별 대입 공격을 방지하세요.

en: Prevent smaller components from running or loading. Make the site more secure, load slightly faster and be more optimized for crawling by search engines.
ko_KR: 작은 컴포넌트의 실행 또는 로딩을 방지하세요. 사이트를 더 안전하게 만들고, 조금 더 빠르게 로드하며, 검색 엔진의 크롤링에 더 최적화하세요.

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Product Image
ko_KR: 제품 이미지

en: Protect your site from brute force, DOS and DDOS attacks via <a href="https://kinsta.com/blog/xmlrpc-php/#what-is-xmlrpcphp" target="_blank">XML-RPC</a>. Also disables trackbacks and pingbacks.
ko_KR: <a href="https://kinsta.com/blog/xmlrpc-php/#what-is-xmlrpcphp" target="_blank">XML-RPC</a>를 통해 무차별 대입, DOS 및 DDOS 공격으로부터 사이트를 보호하세요. 트랙백 및 핑백도 비활성화합니다.

en: Re-enable infinite scrolling in the grid view of the media library. Useful for scrolling through a large library.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리의 그리드 보기에서 무한 스크롤을 다시 활성화합니다. 큰 라이브러리를 스크롤할 때 유용합니다.

en: Redirect 404 to Homepage
ko_KR: 404를 홈페이지로 리디렉션

en: Redirect After Login
ko_KR: 로그인 후 리디렉션

en: Redirect After Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃 후 리디렉션

en: Redirect to:
ko_KR: 다음으로 리다이렉트:

en: Registered
ko_KR: 회원가입됨

en: Registration Date Column
ko_KR: 회원가입일 컬럼

en: Remove 'Howdy'
ko_KR: '안녕하세요' 제거

en: Remove WordPress logo/menu
ko_KR: WordPress 로고/메뉴 제거

en: Remove comments column
ko_KR: 댓글 제거 열

en: Remove comments counter/link
ko_KR: 댓글 카운터/링크 제거

en: Remove customize menu
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메뉴 제거

en: Remove date column
ko_KR: 날짜 열 제거

en: Remove home icon and site name
ko_KR: 홈 아이콘 및 사이트 이름 제거

en: Remove new content menu
ko_KR: 새 글 작성하기 메뉴 제거

en: Remove tags column (for posts)
ko_KR: 태그 제거 열(posts)

en: Remove the Help tab and drawer
ko_KR: 도움말 탭과 서랍을 제거합니다.

en: Remove updates counter/link
ko_KR: 업데이트 카운터/링크 제거

en: Remove various elements from the admin bar.
ko_KR: 관리자 표시줄에서 다양한 요소를 제거합니다.

en: Replace Media
ko_KR: 미디어 교체

en: Resize newly uploaded, large images to a smaller dimension and delete originally uploaded files. BMPs and non-transparent PNGs will be converted to JPGs and resized.
ko_KR: 새로 업로드한 큰 이미지의 크기를 더 작은 크기로 조정하고 원래 업로드한 파일을 삭제합니다. BMP와 투명하지 않은 PNG는 JPG로 변환되고 크기가 조정됩니다.

en: Restrict login ID to username or email address only.
ko_KR: 로그인 ID를 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소로만 제한합니다.

en: Review
ko_KR: 평가

en: Revisions Control
ko_KR: 수정본 관리

en: Right Side
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: SE Visibility: OFF
ko_KR: SE 보기: 꺼짐

en: SVG Upload
ko_KR: SVG 업로드

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Search Engines Visibility Status
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 노출 상태

en: Search engines are discouraged from indexing this site. Click to change the settings.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진은 이 사이트를 색인화하지 않습니다. 설정을 변경하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Search:
ko_KR: 검색:

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Select New Media File
ko_KR: 새 미디어 파일 선택

en: Select an Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Send Now
ko_KR: 지금 보내기

en: Sending test email...
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 보내는 중...

en: Set custom redirect URL for all or some user roles after login.
ko_KR: 로그인 후 전체 또는 일부 사용자 역할에 대한 사용자 지정 리디렉션 URL을 설정합니다.

en: Set custom redirect URL for all or some user roles after logout.
ko_KR: 로그아웃 후 전체 또는 일부 사용자 역할에 대한 사용자 지정 리디렉션 URL을 설정합니다.

en: Set custom sender name and email. Optionally use external SMTP service to ensure notification and transactional emails from your site are being delivered to inboxes.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 발신자 이름과 이메일을 설정합니다. 선택 사항으로 외부 SMTP 서비스를 사용하여 사이트의 알림 및 거래 이메일이 받은 편지함으로 전달되도록 합니다.

en: Set interval to once every
ko_KR: 간격을 매번 1회로 설정

en: Set the password:
ko_KR: 암호 설정:

en: Set width to
ko_KR: width 설정

en: Share about ASE on:
ko_KR: ASE 공유:

en: Show All
ko_KR: 전체 보기

en: Show Custom Taxonomy Filters
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 분류 필터 표시

en: Show ID column
ko_KR: ID 열 표시

en: Show ID in action rows along with links for Edit, View, etc.
ko_KR: 수정, 보기 등의 링크와 함께 작업 행에 ID를 표시합니다.

en: Show Less
ko_KR: 간략히 보기

en: Show _MENU_ entries
ko_KR: _MENU_ 목록 보기

en: Show a customizable maintenance page on the frontend while performing a brief maintenance to your site. Logged-in administrators can still view the site as usual.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 간단한 유지보수를 수행하는 동안 프론트엔드에 사용자 정의 가능한 유지보수 페이지를 표시합니다. 로그인한 관리자는 평소처럼 사이트를 계속 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Show additional filter(s) on list tables for hierarchical, custom taxonomies.
ko_KR: 계층적 사용자 지정 분류를 위해 목록 테이블에 추가 필터를 표시합니다.

en: Show admin bar status when search engines are set to be discouraged from indexing the site. This is set through a "Search engine visibility" checkbox in Settings >> Reading.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 사이트를 색인화하지 못하도록 설정한 경우 관리자 표시줄 상태를 표시합니다. 이는 설정 >> 읽기의 '검색 엔진 표시 여부' 확인란을 통해 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Show excerpt column
ko_KR: 발췌 열 표시

en: Show featured image column
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 열 표시

en: Show file size column in media library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에 파일 크기 열 표시

en: Show last modified column
ko_KR: 마지막으로 수정한 열 표시

en: Show quick summary of the system the site is running on to admins, in the "At a Glance" dashboard widget. This includes the web server software, the PHP version, the database software and server IP address.
ko_KR: '한눈에 보기' 대시보드 위젯에서 관리자에게 사이트가 실행 중인 시스템에 대한 간략한 요약을 표시합니다. 여기에는 웹 서버 소프트웨어, PHP 버전, 데이터베이스 소프트웨어 및 서버 IP 주소가 포함됩니다.

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
ko_KR: 0개 항목 중 0개부터 0개까지 표시

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
ko_KR: 총_항목의 _START_부터 _END_까지 표시하기

en: Site Identity on Login Page
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지의 사이트 아이덴티티

en: Stripes
ko_KR: 줄무늬

en: Test email was successfully processed</span>.<br />Please check the destination email's inbox to verify successful delivery.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일이 성공적으로 처리되었습니다</span>.<br />수신 이메일의 받은 편지함을 확인하여 성공적으로 전달되었는지 확인하세요.

en: The current file will be replaced with the uploaded / selected file (of the same type) while retaining the current ID, publish date and file name. Thus, no existing links will break.
ko_KR: 현재 파일은 현재 ID, 게시 날짜 및 파일 이름은 그대로 유지하면서 업로드/선택한 파일(동일한 유형)로 대체됩니다. 따라서 기존 링크는 끊어지지 않습니다.

en: This site is undergoing maintenance for an extended period today. Thanks for your patience.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 유지보수 점검 중입니다. 기다려 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: To exclude an image from conversion and resizing, append '-nr' suffix to the file name, e.g. bird-photo-4k-nr.jpg
ko_KR: 변환 및 크기 조정에서 이미지를 제외하려면 파일 이름에 접미사 '-nr'을 추가합니다(예: bird-photo-4k-nr.jpg).

en: Translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: Trigger publishing of scheduled posts of all types marked with "missed schedule", anytime the site is visited.
ko_KR: 사이트를 방문할 때마다 '부재중 일정'으로 표시된 모든 유형의 예약된 게시물이 게시되도록 트리거합니다.

en: Use Selected Image
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지 사용

en: Use a shortcode like the following examples to display an email address on the frontend of your site: 
            		<ul>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com"]</strong> to display the email on it's own line</li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline"]</strong> to show the email inline</li>
            		</ul>
ko_KR: 다음 예시와 같은 단축 코드를 사용하여 사이트 프론트엔드에 이메일 주소를 표시합니다:
            		<ul>
            			<li><strong>[이메일 난독화="john@example.com"]</strong>을 사용하여 이메일을 자체 줄에 표시</li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline"]</strong> 이메일을 인라인으로 표시하려면</li>
            		</ul>

en: Use the site icon and URL to replace the default WordPress logo with link to wordpress.org on the login page. Go to <a href="%1$s">General Settings</a> or the <a href="%2$s">Customizer</a> to set or change your site icon.
ko_KR: 사이트 아이콘과 URL을 사용하여 로그인 페이지에서 기본 워드프레스 로고를 워드프레스.org 링크로 바꿉니다. <a href="%1$s">일반 설정</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">사용자 정의</a>로 이동하여 사이트 아이콘을 설정하거나 변경합니다.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Username only
ko_KR: 사용자 이름만 해당

en: Utilities
ko_KR: 유용한 도구

en: Validate with:
ko_KR: 다음으로 유효성을 검사합니다:

en: Various Admin UI Enhancements
ko_KR: 다양한 관리자 UI 개선

en: Various, smaller enhancements for different parts of the admin interface.
ko_KR: 관리자 인터페이스의 여러 부분에 대한 다양하고 작은 개선이 이루어졌습니다.

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View Admin as Role
ko_KR: 관리자 역할로 보기

en: View Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보기

en: View admin pages and the site (logged-in) as one of the non-administrator user roles.
ko_KR: 관리자가 아닌 사용자 역할 중 하나로 관리자 페이지 및 사이트(로그인)를 봅니다.

en: We'll be back soon.
ko_KR: 곧 다시 찾아뵙겠습니다.

en: Welcome to WordPress
ko_KR: WordPress에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Wider Admin Menu
ko_KR: 넓은 관리자 메뉴

en: Write a quick, 5-star review for ASE
ko_KR: ASE에 대한 빠른 별점 리뷰를 작성하세요

en: X / Twitter
ko_KR: X/ Twitter

en: e.g. backend
ko_KR: 예: 백엔드

en: failed login attempts allowed before 15 minutes lockout
ko_KR: 잠금 15분 전에 로그인 시도 실패 허용

en: for:
ko_KR: 을 위한:

en: lockout(s) will block further login attempts for 24 hours
ko_KR: 잠금을 설정하면 24시간 동안 추가 로그인 시도가 차단됩니다.

en: pixels <span class="faded">(Default is 1920 pixels)</span>
ko_KR: 픽셀 <span class="faded">(기본값은 1920픽셀)</span>

en: pixels. <span class="faded">(Default is 1920 pixels)</span>
ko_KR: 픽셀로 설정합니다. <span class="faded">(기본값은 1920픽셀)</span>

en: revisions for:
ko_KR: 수정본:

en: with AVIF support
ko_KR: AVIF 지원

en: without AVIF support
ko_KR: AVIF 지원 없음
